Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SHN1122

simplehuman 20" x 22" Dish Rack with Wine Glass Holder | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 62 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
44
4 star
18
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$63.57

List Price:
$99.99
You Save:

$36.42 (36%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/20/2014
5.0

Feature rich dish drying rack

 from Tierra Verde, FL– Verified Buyer

I would have never thought I'd be reviewing a dish rack but this one deserves the praise. I just finished remodeling my kitchen with quartz countertops and was looking for a drying rack that looked modern, fancy, but functional. This one fit the bill. Everyone who sees it comments on how different it is. The wine glass rack and knife block are unique and what really make this product. I kept looking at this for a couple of weeks before buying it and I'm glad I did. Great product!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Vivette Panton

 from Scarborough, ON– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I purchase 4 of the dish rack one was for myself, I fell in love with it and the other 3 were gifts. Love it....It is unique and different...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
5.0

simply easy to stack dishes and glasses

 from Brooklyn, NY– Top 500 Reviewer

my husband loves this dish rack- he even looks forward to washing the dishes to use it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

Sturdy, Roomy and Tall Legs are a Big Help

 from Higganum, CT– Verified Buyer

We had an older version of a Simplehuman dish rack that is not made anymore. Wanted to replace it with the exact same thing, but actually like this one better. The tall legs and extendable drip tray mean it should work with any sink set-up. We had to modify our old product to get it to sit at the proper angle for draining. But this one is perfect on its own. It's super roomy and holds dishes, pots and pans, cutlery etc. and the special areas for stemware and glasses are a big help. Definitely recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
4.0

I'm happy

 from doral, FL– Verified Buyer

my kitchen was a change, there is no moisture in the kitchen or the floorr

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
4.0

looks good but its a little strange

 from nantucket, MA– Verified Buyer

It came with 4 foot caps I think but I have know idea because the box didn't list the parts. Other than its great works well

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2014
4.0

great idea

 from Key west, FL

This works well. It is, however, very large and difficult to store.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/05/2014
4.0

Seems to be worth te money

 from Mount Vernon, NY– Verified Buyer

Recently made the decision to shell out the extra $ for the Simplehuman products I want rather than search out cheaper alternatives for months, during which time I'm solutionless. Is it worth the $? I no longer have to worry about my wine glasses falling or water leaking all over the counter like I did with the old dish rack. In fact, no complaints at all, so I think it's a yes!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/26/2014
5.0

great buy!

 from LOS ANGELES, CA– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

these last forever! you can wash every nook and cranny and keeps everything in place while they dry

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/21/2014
4.0

Works great

 from California– Verified Buyer

This dish rack is working out great. The quality is what I expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

gave it as a gift..

 from DEFIANCE, OH– Verified Buyer

Mom in law likes it a lot. She was looking for a replacement dish strainer for her all metal one. So far, so good...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/14/2014
5.0

DISH RACK

 from Haverhill, MA– Verified Buyer

GREAT PRODUCT WITH ERGONOMIC DESIGN! QUALITY IS GREAT!
PROS: EASE OF ASSEMBLY
CONS: NO MANUAL INCLUDED

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
4.0

Nce

 from Irvine, CA– Verified Buyer

Pretty good and steady dish rack holder, but the cup holder part can only hold smaller cups though. overall good product

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

Mrs.

 from Tate– Verified Buyer

LOVE THIS. Its not too big. I have a small kitchen and it fits fine. So contemporary and roomy for all my pots and pans. Great buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/06/2013
5.0

Best.Purchase.Ever.

 from Henrico, VA– Verified Buyer

I thought I was overpaying for a dish rack, but I was wrong. I always use the wine rack, it's beautiful, it's sturdy, and I get compliments on it all the time. Great purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/01/2013
5.0

Best Dishrack ever!

 from ,– Verified Buyer

Everybody that comes to my house loves it, they want to have it. Lots of space, love the color, excellent drip pan than swivels

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

BEST Dish Rack Ever!

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Family of four, no dishwasher. This covers all the bases and the stem glass dryer is an excellent feature most others do not come with. Definitely would recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2013
5.0

An Absolute Monster

 from Watertown, MA– Verified Buyer

This dish rack is huge! If you don't have room don't buy it! But if you do... this dish rack couldn't be nicer! It stores a lot, has a lot of good features, and is of great quality. Couldn't be happier and it'll last me years!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/31/2013
5.0

Gave as a Gift

 from Virginia

I like the quality of this product and it is exactly what I expected. Delivery was good and there was no assembly needed. And my mother in law loves it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/17/2013
5.0

I love it!

 from Mississippi– Verified Buyer

This dish rack is perfect. I love it. The quality is great. I love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.5296323299408