Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: XSN1043

dCOR design Motion Tilt/Swivel Wall Mount for 10" - 32" Screens | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$39.50

List Price:
$79.99
You Save:

$40.49 (51%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (7/14)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/22/2014
5.0

Motion Tilt Wall mount

 from PA– Verified Buyer

Bought this for my RV, works great & good price very happy with this mount

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/24/2014
3.0

Works

 from Monroe, WA– Verified Buyer

The casing on the arm that covers the cords doesn't stay shut on ours but it hasn't been a problem. It holds the tv away from the wall several inches so if you want it tight to the wall not what you want. Other than that it is sturdy and stable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/07/2014
5.0

sturdy

 from leakesville, MS

works very well for our 35 inch t v ,no problems with adjustments at all.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/15/2013
4.0

Sonax Wall Mount

 from Clinton Township, MI– Verified Buyer

This mount is sturdy and clean looking. It swivels to view the TV from any angle in the room. Great value for the price!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/08/2013
5.0

TV wall mount.,

 from Pennsylvania

I enjoy this TV wall mount very much. It was a little bit hard to mount it on the wall and put our tv on it beacuse our celings are really high. But over all it is a really great convient product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2012
4.0

Great Mount

 from Kaysville, UT– Verified Buyer

This is a great wall mount. It was easy to install and easy to use. I love how versatile it is. It looks great in our room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/05/2011
5.0

Small TV Mount

 from Caribou, Me.– Verified Buyer

Great Product. Small, Compact. Easy to install. 1 suggestion, Replace the plastic knob that holds TV to the mount with a metal one. If the knob strips out, down comes the TV. Still a great mount.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/23/2010
5.0

Works Great

 from Ohio

Bought 2 and used in a corner behind bar and another corner in the pool hall. Easy to install and works great. Price compared and this was a good deal on Wayfair.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/17/2013
4.0

 from Michigan– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/17/2013
4.0

 from Washington

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.27829885482788