Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: XSN1021

dCOR design Amara 48" Corner TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 25 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
15
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$239.00

List Price:
$370.00
You Save:

$131.00 (35%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/12/2014
5.0

Ms.

 from Saint-Leonard, QC– Verified Buyer

This TV stand was exactly as I expected to be. The quality and color the stand was correctly represented on the website.

It was easy to install, and looks great.

Great value for the money. I high recommend it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2014
5.0

Love this stand!

 from Livonia, MI– Verified Buyer

Measured this corner stand and knew it was going to fit, but was concerned that my 55" plasma tv would be too big or too heavy since it says up to 52". It fits perfectly, and I have the tv in the center of the top glass so the weight is evenly distributed. I love the back of the stand bc the cords are hidden, which is not the case with a lot of the other stands. Looks neat, and more organized. Thought I was going to have to dust the glass all the time, but it is tempered so it doesn't show very much. Husband thought it was a challenge to put together but mainly bc he didn't see a finished pic of it b4 he started.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/25/2014
1.0

Corner TV Stand

 from PA– Verified Buyer

Wood legs are not solid wood - finish easily separates

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

Attractive and easy to assemble

 from Philadelphia, PA– Verified Buyer

This was very attractive and pretty easy to put together. The wooden part of the legs did not appear brown like in this photo. I think they sent the wrong color (the wood legs they sent me appear black), but I decided to keep it since I had already assembled the rest of it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2013
4.0

 from Cameron Park, 2285– Top 5 Reviewer

This item was exactly what I wanted and looks great in the space, fast delivery and efficient service thanks wayfair

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/05/2013
5.0

 from south morang– Top 5 Reviewer

great light fitting, very elegant

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/03/2013
4.0

Satisfied

 from Red Lion, PA– Verified Buyer

I am pleased with the product. It is of good quality and looks just like the picture. The only problem I had was that the directions for assembling the stand were in pictures only and it was a little hard to figure out how to put it together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/25/2013
5.0

48 corner tv stand

 from West Bloomfield, MI– Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the product and delivery. Ordered a similar product from another company which arrived severely damaged. Used the national assembly company and was very pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/02/2012
5.0

dCOR TV stand

 from OH– Verified Buyer

The 48" Corner TV Stand is attractive, functional & easy to assemble. My 50" Plasma 3D TV fits perfectly. The open design easily stores all components. Quick delivery!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/19/2012
5.0

High Quality

 from St Augustine, FL– Verified Buyer

This product is exactly as advertised, a high quality, solid piece of furniture. I am very satisfied with this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2012
4.0

What we expected

 from Jackson, WI– Verified Buyer

Was what we expected. Their was some damage due to shipping. But once assembled none of it was visible. Easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/10/2011
5.0

Easy Install and Modern Design

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer

This stand was very easy to assemble and looks great in our new home. It is made from quality materials and I can foresee this stand being with us for many years to come... Certainly recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/17/2011
4.0

lovely!

 from philadelphia,pa

what a wonderful tv stand..didn't expect the good quality of the product..thanks..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/07/2011
5.0

good product

 from Washington

It's easy to assemble. The stand looks sturdy. I put a 52' TV on it.Hope it provide good support. The wood color is very atractive and blend with other wood color well. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/06/2011
5.0

I would buy this product again

 from Raleigh, NC– Verified Buyer

My son like mine so much he bought one for his house.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/07/2011
5.0

I would buy this product again.

 from Dunnellon, Florida– Verified Buyer

Excellent instructions to follow. Everything fit perfectly!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/20/2011
5.0

Great Product!!!!

 from Whigville,CT– Verified Buyer

Good product for the price....

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/10/2011
4.0

Nice Sturdy Stand

 from Honolulu, HI

This stand was easy to assemble and the design was well done. It has a sturdy construction and the specs say it'll hold 150lbs on the top shelf and 50 lbs on the middle and lower shelf. The middle shelf is only glass with no middle strength member so 50lbs would be pushing it. I put my DVR and BlueRay DVD player on it which are light and it was fine. The top and bottom shelf are 3/4 inch black pressboard pieces with glass sections that are placed on top so they definately can hold a lot of weight. The stand itself is made mostly of black press board but the front legs are actually solid rose wood looking pieces which give the unit a rich, nice look. There's plenty of space on each shelf to fit almost any component. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/10/2014
5.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2013
4.0

 from Connecticut– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.2213728427887