Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: ZIP1012

ZipWall Low Cost ZipPole™ Spring Loaded Pole 4-Pack Kit with Carry Bag | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 22 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
16
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$128.20

List Price:
$174.07
You Save:

$45.87 (26%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

9 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

01/13/2014
5.0

Works great!

 from Oregon– Verified Buyer

This is just what I thought it would be. It is working for what I intended it to do. It's good quality and I'm happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2013
5.0

Easy to set up

 from Austin

I set it up by myself in minutes around my fireplace as we're replacing the stone. I tore down all the stone and it has kept all the dust out of my house. It makes a nice seal with the ceiling.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/05/2012
4.0

Serves its purpose

 from Riverside, CA– Verified Buyer

This systems It serves the purpose I bought it to do which was for containment. Everything with the order went perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/27/2012
5.0

Better than I thought it would be.

 from West Bend, WI– Verified Buyer

I have already used this four or five times. It arrived just as described the online description was very fitting. I am happy with the overall quality and would recommend to anyone looking for a well made product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/25/2012
5.0

Very useful

 from IL– Verified Buyer

These zip poles saved us during our remodel. We were able to seal off rooms & still access them. Much less dust. The zippers are very handy and are sold separately,

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2012
5.0

cpfish

 from Omaha, NE– Verified Buyer

great product and easy to use - just need some plastic sheeting and you can create your own room to isolate dust and dirt from geting in or out.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2012
5.0

Works GREAT !!!

 from Spotsylvania, VA– Verified Buyer

Works GREAT !!! like it is suppose to. I use it on my jobs and home owners love it also. Keeps the dust contained very well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/06/2011
5.0

These Rock!

 from Issaquah, WA

I saw in the Martha Stewart magazine they had these and knowing I was going to do a big remodel I had to find them. Of course Wayfair had them :) These saved me, way less dust, no over spray painting contaminating my other furniture. Went up super easy and did exactly what they were supposed to. I wish they came even higher and I would make myself a spray booth in my garage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/23/2011
4.0

DIYers will love this product.

 from West Babylon, NY– Verified Buyer

I knew when I first saw this product that I wished I had invented it. Actually, sometime in our lives, we all did invent something like this. It took me a matter of minutes to set up a dust-free zone around my workspace. A simple exit was created using two plastic drop clothes rather than having to cut (it's the scraps I had around since I didn't expect delivery so quickly...lol). So be sure you have the draping material you prefer to use. Poles were simply and effective. One pole sat counter top to ceiling, no problem. After painting I used the poles and soft grip pads to hold a access door frame to the ceiling while the glue cured 24 hours...SIMPLE. I remember the days of using poles or lumber to do this. Great product. Recommended to all. I recommended ZipPole to my custodial staff in my school. Carrying case is great. I'm sure I haven't found all the uses yet. It worked for me within 12 hours of receiving it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/14/2011
5.0

cheap

 from New Albany, IN

this is a very good product. works the way it says.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
4.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/15/2013
4.0

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2013
4.0

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/02/2013
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2012
5.0

 from North Carolina

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/06/2012
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/11/2012
5.0

 from Ontario– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/07/2012
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/14/2012
5.0

 from Texas

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/22/2012
4.0

 from Alberta– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.41122603416443