Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: XRC1169

X Rocker X-Rocker II SE Gaming Chair | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 19 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
14
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$151.99

List Price:
$190.23
You Save:

$38.24 (20%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Arm Color: Silver

Qty:

09/04/2014
4.0

mom and wife

 from Seattle, WA– Verified Buyer

Husband and son love these chairs! I bought them each one for Christmas and they are still going strong. I have watched a movie and the sound is fantastic.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Excellent product

 from teaneck, NJ– Verified Buyer

Excellent product highly recommended. Fast shipping and great quality. I will buy it again

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

X-rocker llSE Gaming Chair

 from Southlake, TX– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Bought this to my son. He love the sound and a perfect chair for x-box playing. Easy to put together and everything looks good, the leather , silver etc,

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/18/2014
4.0

comfortable low rider

 from Bradenton, FL– Verified Buyer

whether playing video games or just watching tv, this has become the best seat in the house.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2014
5.0

Great gaming chair!

 from Port Matilda, PA– Verified Buyer

This chair is perfect for my older teenage son. The integrated wireless speaker system works great. The chair folds up nicely and can be stored. Would recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/26/2014
3.0

Great chair

 from Massapequa, NY– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together and comfortable. The kids like them. Not easy to plug into gaming device. Cord too short

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/04/2014
5.0

x rocker II gaming chair

 from Potomac, MD– Verified Buyer

Easy assembly, very durable. We chose not to set up sound as kids have wireless headphones. Very worth the price as they are suitable for my over 6' tall teen age boys. Once again, Wayfair comes through with a great product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/12/2013
5.0

AWESOME

 from Monterey Park, CA– Verified Buyer

Our 13 year old son loves it. Sounds is great. Very nice looking. Fits well with our living room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2013
5.0

Video Game Chair

 from RI

I got it for my son and he absolutely loves it. He uses it all the time. The size is bigger than I was expecting but it's a good thing!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/08/2013
5.0

Very nice chair

 from New York

My son loves the video game chair and so do my nephews and nieces. My fiance and I plugged our iphones to listen to music through the chair and it works great. The order and delivery went very smoothly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2012
4.0

a

 from acworth, GA– Verified Buyer– Top 5 Reviewer

Nice product, seems to be good quality, well made, and relatively easy assembly. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2012
5.0

love it

 from gahanna, OH– Verified Buyer

I got this chair for my husband, he plays video games all the time, so far he is happy and he used all the time

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/03/2012
5.0

X Rocker

 from Woodbridge, ON– Verified Buyer

My daughter loved the chair

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/04/2011
5.0

Love, Love, Love it!!!

 from Canada– Verified Buyer

bought this for my 10 year old son, he loves it and sits in it to play games and to watch TV. His friends beg him to let them use it. In fact, one of his friends has put in on his Christmas list and I set his mom to your website!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/17/2014
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2013
4.0

 from Alberta– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/24/2013
5.0

 from Ontario– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2013
5.0

 from Kansas

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/14/2013
5.0

 from Massachusetts– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.63470387458801