Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: XRC1146

X Rocker Rocker Gaming Chair in Black & Silver | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 77 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
39
4 star
24
3 star
10
2 star
1
1 star
3
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$53.53

List Price:
$64.70
You Save:

$11.17 (17%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/14/2014
5.0

Great Value!

 from Rochester, MI– Verified Buyer

Fantastic Chair at a Great Price! Perfect for Home or Office!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

Great Christmas gift

 from Sandersville, GA– Verified Buyer

Purchased 2 of these as Christmas gifts for my daughters and they absolutely love. Ages 8 & 10! Perfect size as well. Met my expectations and more

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
4.0

Gaming chair for my son

 from Coloma, MI– Verified Buyer

He loves it. He had a toddler recliner for years and it was time for an upgrade

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/03/2014
4.0

X Rocker

 from Kettering, OH– Verified Buyer

Great price, easy to handle & store. My cats even love sitting on it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/01/2014
4.0

rocker chair rocks!!

 from Saint Charles, IL– Verified Buyer

My son loves it and says it's very comfortable. The big boys have enjoyed it as well!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/25/2014
4.0

Great!

 from uvalde, TX– Verified Buyer

I bought two of these rockers for my boys and they like them a lot! Great purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
5.0

X rocker

 from Salem, NH– Verified Buyer

Love this another Christmas present ! Bought it for my son but some how my husband took it over to watch the games!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

fantasticmy

 from hayward, CA– Verified Buyer

My grandchildren loved them... Product was completely up to specs, colors were vivid and btight...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

Rocker Gaming Chair

 from Victorville, CA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Great Value! Well made and easy to wipe off spills. I purchased 2 of the chairs as gifts for my niece and nephew. They love that fact that the chairs are easily moved from the living room to their own bedrooms.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2014
3.0

Not comfortable after 15 minutes.

 from Marriottsville, MD– Verified Buyer

The chair is built for children or Adults under 5 foot 2 inches. Not very comfortable after fifteen minutes.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2014
5.0

Very Quick Delivery

 from Colorado

This arrived very quickly, like seriously quick delivery. It's working out great. I will definitely use this site again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2014
5.0

Very Quick Delivery

 from Colorado

This arrived very quickly, like seriously quick delivery. It's working out great. I will definitely use this site again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2014
4.0

Ok for the price...

 from Idaho

I wasn't impressed with the quality of this chair. Especially because I found one locally that was better quality and not much more in price. It is the size and color we expected, just not the best quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2014
4.0

Black sliver game chairs

 from Sunnyvale, CA– Verified Buyer

The chairs are light weight and look nice. We bought two for our boys and they are having a lot of fun rocking. The kids love them!
It's a good product, I didn't give it 5 stars because I wish it had more cusion and the back was firmer.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
4.0

Gaming chair.

 from San Antonio, TX– Verified Buyer

I ordered the gaming chair for my boyfriend for christmas since he would always play his games on the floor. This chair is good quality the only problem is that it is a little small for an adult. Another thing is you can kind of feel the wood in the chair so you might want to sit on a cushion as well. Overall its a good gaming chair especially for kids and teens.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

gaming chair

 from Presque Isle, ME– Verified Buyer

I bought this for the wife. She loves it. Great quality with very fast delivery time.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
4.0

Great chair

 from Pleasant Grove, UT– Verified Buyer

We got 3 of these chairs for Christmas. One for each of our kids. So glad we did!! They sit on them all the time to read, watch Tv, play games, everything! It was one of their favorite gifts. For adults they're ok. Not super comfortable where I would want to sit in it for a long period of time. My kids love them though & all their friends want to sit in one when they come over!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/17/2013
4.0

Hubby approved

 from Montréal, Canada– Verified Buyer

I ordered this for my husband and he was so surprised and very happy! He has back problems and he said that this chair was very comfortable and now, he can enjoy watching TV (or playing games!) without his mountain of pillows he was using before.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

Perfect for gaming

 from Wampum, PA– Verified Buyer

Excellent rocker, it's a must buy! Kind of smaller than expected but it's manageable

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/06/2013
5.0

Perfect!

 from Virginia

My son really loves this chair. He sits in it all the time! It is really comfortable and great quality. It matches the description and picture really well. I'm completely satisfied.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.3838369846344