Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: XRC1158

X Rocker Mini Gaming Chair | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$86.00

List Price:
$99.00
You Save:

$13.00 (13%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Color: Pink

Qty:

08/16/2014
3.0

Okay chair

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

I think I would have scored the chair higher if I were buying for a younger child. The quality was pretty good but this chair is for the average 9 yr old and younger. My twin 11 yr olds liked them but the chair was just do-able and soon outgrown. The speakers were fun but after rocking (horse playing) too hard the knob on one broke off and couldn't be fixed. Like I said for a younger child it would have been a better product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2014
4.0

mini gaming chair

 from Blue Springs, MO– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

It looks very well made and is comfortable, but it didn't work for my needs.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/16/2014
4.0

Compact game chairs

 from aurora, IL– Verified Buyer

I got two of these for my teenage son and his friend and they look perfect in front of the entertainment center. My husband tried them too and he thinks they are a little small for him, but he is a big guy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/27/2013
3.0

Pretty good purchase

 from Surrey, BC– Verified Buyer

I wish if it was a bit lower and stable but all in all it's a good value product, great material quality and looks really good

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/25/2013
5.0

Great chair

 from Illinois

I got this chair as a gift for my grandaughter and I know she is really enjoying the chair and would give it tops in rating the chair. It arrived in good time.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/25/2013
5.0

Very pleased

 from Texas

I am very pleased with the the chair. I got it as a gift and it arrived much earlier than I expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/07/2012
3.0

perfect little game chair.

 from Palm Harbor, FL– Verified Buyer

No assmebly required. Great sounding speakers. My only wish it came in more colors. I would highly reccomend this chair -Awesome purchase!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/23/2012
5.0

x rocker game chair

 from Elmhurst Township Moscow, PA– Verified Buyer

loved the product!....I got it for my husband to sit in while playing his games and now even I sit in it when we play a movie in our tv room..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/30/2013
5.0

 from Florida

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2012
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2012
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.25435996055603