Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WMG1054

World Marketing 15,000 BTU Infrared Wall Propane Space Heater with Thermostat | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
4.1 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$159.30
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$225.00
You Save:

$65.70 (29%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (4/22)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

01/12/2014
5.0

So far so good!

 from Trenton, MI– Verified Buyer

As I purchased this for my 'hunting camp' I haven't had much of a chance to use it but so far so good. The price and the customer service from Wayfair was great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/16/2013
5.0

Space Heater

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

The heater is just what we wanted and it matched our expectations once it arrived. It is a good quality and it was a great value. I do not have any complaints about it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/13/2011
4.0

GOT WHAT I PAID FOR.

 from jellico, TN– Verified Buyer

EVERYTHING WAS THERE.INSTALLED IT MYSELF IN ABOUT 2 HRS.WORKS FINE.WISH I HAD GOTTEN AUTOMATIC THERMOSTAT.BUT THIS WORKS FINE.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/13/2011
4.0

Good Heater

 from Louisiana

Good for extra heat on cold days

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/14/2011
1.0

Raelly Stinks!

 from Ypsilanti, MI– Verified Buyer

I installed this heater in my wood shop. It does heat the space, but…. It puts of a horrible smell, so bad I don't even want to go into my shop.
It puts off a lot of humidity. I found that my Hand tools, Table saw top, drill press any metal surface all start rusting after one day with this heater running. I tried to protect the surfaces with wax, oil even covering them. Nothing worked. I'm going to remove it and replace it with a vented unit.
I wish I could have returned it. By the time I realized it had all these problems, it was to late to return it. Big, big bummer.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/13/2010
3.0

Good for simple cold weather

 from Oconee, SC

Only good as supplemental heat. (As the manual describes) Goes through 20lb of propane faster than expected. (Less than 2 days on Medium) If temperatures are moderately cold, no wind chills and/or you have some other form of heat with it, you will be comfortably warm.

Easy to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2010
5.0

GREAT HEATER,LOVE IT,LIFE SAVER

 from MASTHOPE P.A

This is a great product,i put this in an un heated basement,easy set up,took a few time to get it to fire up,thermo works great.Hey you cant go wrong for the price.Dont have to worry about pipes freezing,great for the kids and work shop.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/31/2010
5.0

Well pleased with this product.

 from Sears, Micigan– Verified Buyer

I use this heater to heat my shop which is part of my garage. I enjoy wood working, and making crafts this heater comes in very handy and usfull, and appears to be economical.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/20/2012
5.0

 from North Carolina

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.27545189857483