Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WHD1008

Woodland Home Decor Shelf Kit | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 27 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
17
4 star
6
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$10.09
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$21.99
You Save:

$11.90 (54%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/02/2014
5.0

Happy with this shelf

 from Austin, TX– Verified Buyer

Great look + price. You will need a drill to install it, FYI.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/26/2014
5.0

Easy to install

 from Fairfax, VA– Verified Buyer

These shelves were the perfect addition to my son's nursery - They took less than 30 minutes to put up and look fabulous!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Love this shelf

 from Nutley, NJ– Verified Buyer

I love this shelf. It is very sturdy and looks awesome in my bathroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

mr

 from jersey city, NJ– Verified Buyer

great space saver great for decorative plates and knick nacs

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

Shelf kits

 from Mechanicsburg, PA– Verified Buyer

Item received quickly. My friend hung them without any problems. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

Shelf Kit

 from Mechanicsburg, PA

Shelf kits (2) are for my entrence to apartment. My friend hung them with no problems. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2014
5.0

Perfect!!

 from Bothell, WA– Verified Buyer

I love this shelf kit, It is perfect for my baby room. The color match with my furniture and you can put on it whatever you want. Easy installation. I love it!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/23/2014
5.0

Cute~

 from Louisiana– Verified Buyer

Cute and just what I needed for a little filler on the wall. It seems sturdy enough, but I wouldn't overload it with too much.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
4.0

Shelf Kit

 from Blaine, WA– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

I purchased this shelf kit as a "returned item" and in white. It was worth it for the clearance price. I installed it at my mom's and she loves it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
4.0

Shelf kit

 from Dallas, GA– Verified Buyer

The shelfs are great in my grand girls rooms. The price is right and easy to put up.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/02/2014
5.0

Great

 from TX

I did receive and am veyr happy with this shelf kit. It is working out really well for me and is the exact size and quality that I needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/17/2014
3.0

simple

 from Bay Saint Louis, MS– Verified Buyer

could have purchased at local dept store. Have not put on wall yet, but its just as it looks, simple. concerned about safety because it is going in a childs room. Just the underneath hooks to wall for support, the top shelf board just sits atop.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/16/2014
4.0

Easy to install

 from Gainesville, FL– Verified Buyer

Easy to install. However did use wood glue to make it extra secure.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
5.0

Terrific shelf

 from WHITE OAK, TX– Verified Buyer

these little shelves are handy to use in tite places and are easy to install

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/08/2014
3.0

decent shelf

 from beverly hills, MI– Verified Buyer

The shelf was what I needed but cheaply made. I was able to mount it with my own screws. looks nice & holds my items.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/23/2013
5.0

shelf

 from Lithia, FL– Verified Buyer

easy assembly,looks great, cheap price! perfect for what I was looking for. I chose the middle size bc that's what I needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2013
5.0

5 - 5 - 5!

 from MIssissippi– Verified Buyer

This shelf is definitely a 5 all the way! The color and quaility is wonderful. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. Thanks!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/21/2012
4.0

Good quality & service

 from Gaithersburg, MD– Verified Buyer

I got 4 of these shelves in white. They arrived safe and quickly and are good quality. They arrived w/o the hardware or supports but one quick, pleasant phone call and they're on their way! I haven't had a chance to hang them yet, but they seem very nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/05/2014
5.0

 from New Jersey

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/26/2013
3.0

 from Delaware– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.40620708465576