Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: HE2974

Woodbridge Home Designs 3219 Series 5 Piece Counter Height Dining Set | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 28 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
14
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$584.65

List Price:
$715.00
You Save:

$130.35 (18%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (7/28)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/30/2014
5.0

Quality item, easy to assemble.

 from Missouri– Verified Buyer

Great item. Easy to assemble. I love how it looks.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
4.0

Nice

 from katy, TX– Verified Buyer

Easy to asemble. Good package. FiT for small room but The seats are not stable

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/24/2014
5.0

Dining Set

 from Arizona

I love the dining set. It is a great quality and I do feel that it was a good value.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/12/2014
4.0

Looks Good

 from Fairfield, OH– Verified Buyer

Sorry, but i have not seen it yet. It went to the lake house, So ill give a better review once i see it. I only said 4 because i was told it is put together, and I heard from my friend that received it that i am wrong on that.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2013
5.0

5 Piece Counter Height Dining Set

 from NV– Verified Buyer

This five piece counter height dining set is so nice. Came promptly, nothing unexpected here, it's fine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/11/2012
5.0

Love It!

 from Junction City, Ks. 66441

Outside of the table glass being a tad bit off, and two of the rings aroung the legs were peeling, it truly love it. It matches the ottoman that I purchased from another vender.
I receive lots of compliments.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/13/2012
4.0

Table

 from Longbranch, WA– Verified Buyer

Not bad. Wish it was bigger and cheaper. Thought that a circle was a strange choice for the shape. Also I thought I was getting a black panther with the table. There was a black panther in the picture?

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful
03/15/2012
4.0

Great Piece of Furniture

 from Drexel Hill, PA– Verified Buyer

The legs were a little uneven but easily rectified. Perfect for a small space, very compact. Everyone that sees it loves it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/05/2012
5.0

Nervous about buying w/o touching in store

 from Oklahoma– Verified Buyer

I was quite impressed with the quality and am very happy with the purchase and service. The table works perfectly for where we planned it. The stools fitting under the table are perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/30/2012
4.0

Looks great and get compliments galore!

 from Quincy, IL– Verified Buyer

Stylish and compact. The only concern is that the wedge seat is a little unstable. Solid, but a little unstable as one leans back. Otherwise, very sharp!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/14/2011
5.0

LOVE IT

 from naples, FL– Verified Buyer

Beautiful set, very convenient for a small space, so far very satisfied with my purchase

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/22/2011
5.0

excellent table for small space

 from Rochester, NY– Verified Buyer

Very sharp design. Fits nicely in the small breakroom at my office. Gets LOTS of compliments. Very happy with it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/25/2011
4.0

Beautiful with only 1 but.....

 from Brooklyn, NY

This table is beautiful and it looks great in my dining room BUT the only problem is the legs are not even the table does not sit on the floor correctly. I needed to place something under 1 side of the legs to stop the table from moving. Not sure if its worth the price other than that its a great table.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2011
2.0

Not a happy shopper

 from Boston, MA

I bought this product in late December. The only good thing about it is how it looks in this pic. after putting it together, I noticed that 3 out of 4 of the supportive legs were too short. The laminate on the rings are also pealing and the set is hardly used. I do like the idea of the set, it's just really made very poorly. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
03/09/2011
4.0

very nice table

 from San jose, CA

This dining table looks really nice in the small space we had in out dining area tied in very well with the test of the apartment.

Looks good. Wood is good. Elegant.

Recommends this product to jazz up ur place.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/09/2011
3.0

Disappointed

 from Hot Springs, Ar.

I have only had this product for a few months. My husband and are rarely at home so the use of the table is seldom. The table is an awesome design, but the laminate type material on the bottom of the stool has begun coming off. This had made the table very unattractive.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
01/30/2011
5.0

the table was beautiful

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

The table lends room to a small space and is so elegant and modern that house guests can't stop talking about it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/18/2011
5.0

Impressed

 from Spring, Texas– Verified Buyer

This item is perfect for a smaller area. Very happy with the purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/16/2011
4.0

Strange Occurence

 from Denver, CO

Loved the Bar set, fits perfectly in my kitchen area. Looks wonderful now, but within days of putting it all together the outer rim of the foot rest on the bar stools the finsh started to bubble up off the top of the rim on all four stools. There could have been many reasons for this occurence, one of which I live in Denver and it is very dry here. [...] I have since gotten them repaired and they look good as new. Over all I love the set! This shouldn't stop you from purchasing it if you like it, I get many compliments and people love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/17/2010
4.0

Great purchase!

 from TX– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble and looks great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.4781448841095