Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WN1508

Winsome Vinny 24 Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 97 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
64
4 star
27
3 star
4
2 star
1
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$85.00

List Price:
$129.99
You Save:

$44.99 (35%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (7/15)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/06/2014
5.0

GOOD!

 from SOUTH LYON, MI– Verified Buyer

EASY ASSEMBLE, FAST SHIPPING
GOOD WITH MY WET BAR
IT MATCH WITH MY CABINETS

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
5.0

Nice!

 from bronx, NY– Verified Buyer

Very easy to put together, looks very nice in the tight space that I have. seems nice and sturdy I haven't collected the 24 bottles yet but I am definitely on my way... :) My friends and family love the look...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/26/2014
5.0

Better Than Expected

 from San Francisco, CA

I have to say that i was a little skeptical of the material. When I ordered this, I was expecting particle board with basically a sticker to make it look like wood, however, I was pleasantly surprised to find that this piece is real wood. Stained for the darker look and is actually really nice, a little interesting to put together but it is ultimately a very nice wine rack that I'm quite happy with and would buy again (because it's almost full already).

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from Melbourne, FL– Verified Buyer

It was everything what I expected. It's single and nice and it works with my color scheme!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Great Wine Rack

 from Laguna Woods, CA– Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for and at a great price!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2014
5.0

Jeanette

 from Saint Louis, MO– Verified Buyer

This wine rack is exactly what i expected. I really recommend this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/08/2014
5.0

Vinny 24 bottle wine rack

 from Green Bay, WI– Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this wine rack.. Not hard to assemble, and looks beautiful in our dining room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Nice Rack!!!

 from Griffith, IN– Verified Buyer

Was shopping around for a wine rack to put extra bottles . Must of browsed hundreds online. I ordered this one based on other reviews. Get this wine rack! Beautiful color. Looks way better in person. You won't be disappointed . Capacity is great and quality is awesome.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/08/2014
5.0

Very nice wine rack!

 from CAMPBELL, CA– Verified Buyer

I put it together myself...took me about 30 minutes as 4 hands would be better tan 2. It came in excellent packaging. I've always received great products from Wayfair and will continue to purchase my large home items from then knowing I will receive excellent products.

Happy Mother's Day to me! :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/06/2014
5.0

Just As Expected

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Very nice wine rack. It is really sturdy and it looks great too. The assembly wasn't too hard and it's really nice to look at as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/06/2014
5.0

Great for the money

 from Pittsburgh, PA– Verified Buyer

Love the product. Easy to put together. Holds a lot of glasses. Looks great and is sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/30/2014
4.0

Pretty decent piece of furniture

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

It does exactly what I wanted it for. The assembly was easy with this one. We added a glass top to it and kept the top about the same size as the one given. Seems fairly sturdy, but we glued everything together to give it more stability. For what it is, it's a fair price. A pretty decent piece piece of furniture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
4.0

Vinney 24 bottle wine rack.

 from Conroe, TX– Verified Buyer

This is really Great. Fits into our dining room perfect without being to over sized and holding 24 bottles of wine. It matches our dining room perfect!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2014
5.0

Just What I Needed

 from Ontario, CA– Verified Buyer

Lovely accent to my dining area. Color coordinates with my dining furniture nicely.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2014
4.0

Functional and practical

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer– Top 100 Reviewer

Now my wine collection is organized and stored properly and my stemware is right there too. Great stuff!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Mrs Paula Shelton

 from Greenville, NC– Verified Buyer

This wine rack came in perfect shape. It was simple to assemble. It is a perfect compliment to our vacation home. We are very pleased with this purchase

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

Good deal

 from Canada– Verified Buyer

Facile à installer. Conforme à la description. très bon rapport qualité prix.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
5.0

Great wine rack!

 from Long Island City, NY– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble, looks absolutely perfect in my apartment- only con is that the glass holders were slightly small for my big wine glasses, but fit my smaller glasses and champagne flutes easily.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
4.0

Wine Rack

 from Cary, NC– Verified Buyer

The rack is sturdy and fits well in our apartment. Quality product

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

Wine Rack

 from Baldwin, NY– Verified Buyer

This wine rack is exactly as pictured and described. It is great quality and a perfect edition to my living room!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.3195948600769