Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: WN1427

Winsome Verona Storage Bench | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 68 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
45
4 star
19
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$121.00

List Price:
$210.00
You Save:

$89.00 (42%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (7/15)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/03/2014
5.0

Student

 from Martinsville, VA– Verified Buyer

Exactly what I ordered. I'm not the DIY/fix it type and this was still easy for me to put together. Took about 30 minutes and looks great. I was glad to find one at an affordable price, but still of good quality!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Ellen in VA

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

I purchased this for my daughter. Well actually for my three grandkids to have a place to keep shoes flippies. Dog leash. The kids love their own baskets.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

Love it!

 from Irvine, CA– Verified Buyer

Great shoe storage! Very easy assembly & it looks amazing around my entryway. Definitely worth purchasing! Although I'm a lil worry using it as a bench. I feel the top part is a lil thin but other than that, I love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2014
5.0

Excellent way to de-clutter

 from Jackson, MS– Verified Buyer

This was the best decision I made in selection of a storage bench. It fits very well in the area where it was needed and provides the storage that I needed to de-clutter.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
4.0

looks good

 from Morehead City, NC– Verified Buyer

This was a nice addition to our front hallway, easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

Surgical tech

 from Highland, NY– Verified Buyer

It is a great bench. Exactly as advertised and easy to put together. Very sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/25/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from Sun Prairie, WI– Verified Buyer

I bought this for my mudroom entry. It is sturdy, very easy to assemble (15-30min max) and the adjustable shelf has three positions so the bins can either go above or below the shelf. I put mine above the shelf so shoes can go below. The color is very rich and the quality looks really nice for a bench.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/25/2014
5.0

Nice bench

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

Looks great, keeps our shoes organized. Assembly was straightforward. No complaints

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
4.0

Just what I was looking for!

 from lakewood, CO

This bench is sturdy, easy to assemble & is just as pictured

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

Nice Product

 from Kalispell, MT– Verified Buyer

Do not hesitate to purchase this product. Arrived in a timely fashion, packaged very well. Simple to put together, takes about 30 minutes. Very well built and the product is as advertised. The only thing to think about, is that the storage bins aren't as big as they appear. Wonderful that they are included but for storing larger items we purchased two bigger bins and they fit fine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/10/2014
5.0

Bench

 from West Chester, PA– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together and a great piece! Would get it again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
5.0

Excellen buy

 from st augustine, FL– Verified Buyer

This is exactly what I wanted for my entry way a place where the boys can sit and put ontake off thier shoes.
It was a little difficult to assemble, but I did it by myself.
Even the hubby likes it. Plenty of room for shoes. I used the baskets for other things, cause I needed the shoe space, but they are very nice and fit in the space well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
3.0

A Good TV Table

 from White Plains, NY– Verified Buyer

Much less that the cost of a television stand this bench does the job. Not anything more than utilitarian -- design is very simple, bordering on boring.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/17/2013
4.0

Storage bench

 from Lutherville Timonium, MD– Verified Buyer

A good bench but a little challenging to put together by yourself.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2013
4.0

Great Value

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

Fairly easy assembly, and it's perfect for the space I have to fill. Excellent value for the price!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

Bench is the bomb!

 from Indianapolis, IN– Verified Buyer

I love this bench. I have it in the nook in my great room and store the leash and outside gear for walking my fur ball babies.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

Very nice looking

 from Leesburg, VA– Verified Buyer

Very well made, nice and solid. Easy to assemble, only took about 10 minutes. Love the walnut color.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/05/2013
4.0

Great buy!

 from Ashburn, VA– Verified Buyer

I put this bench together myself in no time! It wobbles just a little, but that may be because I didn't tighten the screws enough. The color of the wood is lighter than it appears in the picture, but it is really nice. The baskets, if pushed all the way back, leave a little space at the edge in the front. I imagine you can change them and put any baskets you choose. I am now looking for a seat cushion that fits perfectly on top, but it's not a necessity. Great buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/20/2013
5.0

looks great and affordable

 from griswold, CT– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble bench with included fabric bins is sturdy and looks great in my mudroom. I was nervous because the outside of the box said the baskets were not included but indeed they were. Only had it for a week but so far 5 stars

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/20/2013
5.0

Storage Bench

 from Nebraska– Verified Buyer

The storage bench is a great quality. I did not have any trouble putting it together. It was a good value as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.21164202690125