Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WN1458

Winsome Toby Coffee Table | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 47 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
21
4 star
17
3 star
6
2 star
2
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$102.00

List Price:
$174.00
You Save:

$72.00 (41%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (7/15)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/06/2014
5.0

Better then expected

 from Orange park, FL– Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, super easy to put together, looks better then I had hoped it would!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/29/2014
5.0

Okay for the money....

 from Michigan– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

The coffee table is nice looking, but I have to say the quality isn't the best. With the low price I really wasn't expecting it to be high end by any means, but I was expecting it to be just a little better than it was.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
4.0

Round coffee table

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Perfect to fit the space in front of my sectional with chaise lounge.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Sturdy for the price

 from San Antonio, TX– Verified Buyer

Great quality for the price. Fits perfectly in our small living room. So far has been toddler proof, cleans easily. Very happy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/28/2014
5.0

Great coffee table

 from Decatur, IL– Verified Buyer

Great coffee table, just the right size. Is good quality for price, just questioned the color. It really is more of a dark cherry than an espresso finish.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/16/2014
5.0

Perfect coffee table!

 from Bartlett, TN– Verified Buyer

The quality of this table, at this price, is amazing. Solid wood and well constructed. It's a perfect compliment to my sectional sofa, not too overwhelming and heavy looking. Love the dark stain. I would recommend this to all looking for this style of table.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/20/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from Seattle, WA– Verified Buyer

This was exactly what it claimed to be. Assembly was easy 15 minutes and it was done! Looks great, it's sturdy and is used often!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
12/10/2013
4.0

High Quality

 from Arizona– Verified Buyer

I think the quality was good and it is everything I expected it to be. The delivery was on time and assembly was easy too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/25/2013
5.0

Love this table

 from Tampa, FL– Verified Buyer

It's perfect for the space, the size is spot on to the space that I had to fill. Love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/17/2013
4.0

Great Value!

 from Southington, CT– Verified Buyer

I ordered this table for my children's condo, but then decided to keep it for the man cave. I put it together myself. I was quite easy. Perfect size, the color is not quite as dark as I was expecting for espresso, but we love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/14/2013
4.0

Nice table

 from Carol Stream, IL– Verified Buyer

Looks great and is very sturdy. I would recommend for someone who wants nice looking furniture but doesn't want to break the bank

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/08/2013
4.0

Winsome Coffee Table

 from Davenport, IA– Verified Buyer

I was really pleased when my beautiful table arrived easy assembly and that was reason for being so pleased I will continue to shop with Wayfair

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
07/04/2013
3.0

Average

 from Naples, FL

Smaller than I expected but my fault since I didn't look at the specifications before ordering. It did have a ding on the top but something I can live with. Don't love it but it will work for now.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/23/2013
5.0

Awesome coffee table!

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

I am thrilled with this coffee table that I ordered. It arrived quickly, and the quality of this product met all of my expectations. I also ordered two side tables that match and they are also of high quality. Definitely would recommend this item to anyone needing a smaller sized coffee table in their home.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/11/2013
4.0

Winsome Coffee table

 from McDonough, GA– Verified Buyer

I really like this item-fits well in my dining room and fits well with other furniture. I would recommend to anyone.
thanks!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/05/2013
3.0

Decent for the price

 from Portland, OR– Verified Buyer

This product was easy to assemble. Lightweight smaller than anticipated. Decent quality for the price, but a little on the cheap side.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/30/2013
3.0

toby coffee table

 from Montgomery, AL– Verified Buyer

Cute table, works better for small spaces. Not as big as I thought. Great buy! Easy to assemble. The color is just as it appears on the picture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/10/2013
4.0

Toby Coffee Table

 from St Louis, MO– Verified Buyer

Very fast shipping! Easy to put together and looks nice. Seems study enough, but I did feel it was a little over-priced. All that being said, I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/27/2013
4.0

Nice table.

 from Conroe, TX– Verified Buyer

Nice product for the price. Color is true to picture. Easy to assemble. Looks lovely with my sofa. Delivery was quick.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/18/2013
5.0

A nice small table for a small office space

 from Syracuse, New York

Compact, easy to assemble and aesthetic for the eyes. One person assemble needs a small phillips screwdriver to complete the task.

Mervyn Joseph

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.24171113967896