Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WN1014

Winsome Linea Multi-Tiered Telephone Table | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 50 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
25
4 star
18
3 star
5
2 star
1
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$84.50

List Price:
$124.99
You Save:

$40.49 (32%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (7/29)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/28/2014
4.0

Great

 from CA– Verified Buyer

I did receive and am very happy with this telephone table. It is working out really well for me and is the size and quality that I was expecting.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/11/2014
5.0

Cindy from SC

 from York, SC– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together, & the height is great used as a bed stand for higher beds. Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Look great

 from Ellicott city, MD– Verified Buyer

I got two of these for bedside tables. I got them together by myself, but the directions suggest two sets of hands for the first few stages - I would agree. It would have been faster.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Perfect table for charging iPad

 from Chino Hills, CA– Verified Buyer

It's the perfect little table for charging my iPad and iPhone. Made of sturdy wood. Fits in corner niche.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/09/2014
5.0

Great Little Table

 from Albany, NY– Verified Buyer

Perfect for bedside tables or in a small spot. Easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

Winsome is a great little table

 from Merrimack, NH– Verified Buyer

Well built and sturdy. Everything you need to put them together is included. Amazingly well packed for protection. Arrived on time.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/03/2014
4.0

Fits perfectly

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

It perfectly fits the place where I intended it to be. For me it was a little challenging to put together, but I like the table.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/02/2014
5.0

very nice

 from Appleton, WI– Verified Buyer

Looks nice in the corner of my dining room with a lamp on top of it. I am happy with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2014
5.0

Table

 from Kansas– Verified Buyer

Great size for bedside tables - love the color, easy assembly

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
3.0

Winsome table

 from Maryville, TN– Verified Buyer

the table looks as is but it was very hard to assembly... fits the need I had for a small talbe

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/15/2013
4.0

Perfect fit for our small Master bedroom!

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

We have a awkward master bedroom and only had small space for 2 night stands and these worked out perfectly!!!! Putting them together were not as easy as we thought it would be, but we were able to figure it out! (some pieces didnt fit correctly so we needed to use our own screws for the drawer). Other than that, they're perfect!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/16/2013
5.0

Terrific Table!

 from Nevada

This is a terrific table, especially given what I paid for it. The quality is excellent. It's sturdy, attractive, and fits well in smaller spaces.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/13/2013
3.0

Assembly a little tricky

 from Indiana

This is a nice little table that has served it's purpose. Because of the little chrome rings under the top the installation was a little tricky. We weren't as impressed with the finish and quality either.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/13/2013
4.0

Winsome Telephone Table

 from Eau Claire, WI– Verified Buyer

Beautiful color wood. It was a little tricky to put together but it looks great. Very sturdy and nice construction.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2013
4.0

Good quality

 from Massachusetts– Verified Buyer

This table arrived quickly and was great quality for the price. Would recommend it to anyone. We use it as a keymail table but could be a small table for many uses

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2013
4.0

Nice side table

 from Voorhees, NJ– Verified Buyer

Bought this for my sons bedroom as a side table to hold iPod docking station and a couple books. His room is small and we couldnt find a table to fit between bed and bureau. The color matches the espresso bureau we bought him a couple years ago. Decent inexpensive table and does the job. A little hard to put together-directions arent great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/20/2012
4.0

Winsome Linea phone stand

 from Scarborough, ON– Verified Buyer

It is a good sturdy stand. Putting it together was a bit tricky. Nice rich color. Looks good in the house.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/12/2012
3.0

table

 from New Westminster, BC– Verified Buyer

it met our expectations. FIts well and looks fine. It is being used as a bedside table. Would recommend to others

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/02/2012
5.0

Winsome Linea Phone Stand

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

Very sturdy, nice construction, easy to build. Works perfect for what I needed. I use it next to my couch in my loft as an end table, the drawer holds my 3d glasses and the shelf hold my adapter for my rear speakers perfectly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/05/2012
5.0

Great'

 from Windsor, ON– Verified Buyer

Very fast and exactly what I was looking for! They provided the product I saw when ordering, I love being able to
Trust a company.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.29229307174683