Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WN1463

Winsome Kingston 20-Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 32 reviews)
 
3.5 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
12
3 star
4
2 star
1
1 star
6
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$51.09

List Price:
$79.99
You Save:

$28.90 (36%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (8/4)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/30/2014
4.0

Wine Collector

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

Easy assembly, great compliment to our bar.
I use each row for red, white, sparkling & dessert wines.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/30/2014
4.0

Pretty decent wine rack

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

It does exactly what I wanted it for. The assembly was pretty easy. Seems fairly sturdy, but we glued everything together to help give it more stability. For what it is, it's a fair price. A pretty decent piece piece of furniture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2013
5.0

Very happy with the wine rack

 from Tennessee

The wine rack is very good. It is super. I am very with my order. I like that it arrived on time and the quality of the wine rack is great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/24/2013
5.0

20-bottle wine rack

 from Walnut Creek, CA– Verified Buyer

Nice product and not too difficult to assemble, except for the allen wrench, which had a phillips head on the long side, making it clumsy to screw in the long screws. Had to use my own.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/02/2012
4.0

Everything went well

 from Grapevine, TX– Verified Buyer

Everything went well and it seems to be built well to hold 20 bottles. It looks nice and I like the color.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/24/2011
1.0

Missing Parts

 from Pinehurst, NC– Verified Buyer

I received the wine rack with one entire end panel missing, filled out the missing part request and have heard nothing form the manufacturer. I have requested that a hold be placed on the charge until such time as I receive the missing part or receive an entire replacement.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/25/2011
3.0

Pretty rack, a few problems

 from Atlanta– Verified Buyer

I like this wine rack, it is very nice looking and matches my espresso dining room, so I am glad I bought it. However, I bought two of these (to stack on top of each other), and BOTH ones had one rack that didn't line up right, so it bobbles when you lift the wine off of it. It could also be a bit sturdier.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2011
3.0

Good for the price

 from New York City

Averge quality, okay for the price, not very sturdy.
Good for the price, not fancy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/07/2011
1.0

Expensive for quality received

 from Miami, Fl

Substandard and less than good material, removable racks are glued only, not nailed, resulting them in coming apart. [$]? More like [$]. Very dissapointed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2011
1.0

Not Impressed

 from Virginia

Poorly constructed, Cheap stain job, several pre drilled holes in rack were refilled and stained over. I could have bought a Rack for half the price and stained myself. Was going to tell a friend about the purchase, but after I received the products I decided not too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/01/2011
2.0

Worth your money?

 from Ithaca, NY

We like the looks of the wine rack, it has a very rich-looking finish. However, when we started putting it together, the bottom section was broken and we had to glue it together in several places before we could finish. We weren't too pleased about that. Hopefully, the glue will hold. Time will tell!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2011
1.0

Junk Product

 from Sheffield, MA.

Arrived looking used. Wood paint uneven, slats cracked at two junctures. Bought two just for out-of-sight storage, and will use them strictly in that manner. But talk of how to maintain and oil the wood strikes me as merely humorous, as the wood is scrap and only superficially 'finished.' Priced at least twice as high as product warrants.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/14/2011
5.0

Good product

 from Seattle, WA– Verified Buyer

Fits into my decor very well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/11/2011
4.0

Good value priced product.

 from Colorado

The assembly was very good for putting it in a cabinet. Good quality wood and great instructions.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/10/2011
1.0

Quality Unacceptable

 from Bay City, MI– Verified Buyer

Purchased 8 racks, and observed that they were clearly made by at least two different manufacturers. One group was of inferior construction, made from components that had been poorly spliced together, and with inconsistent machining and finish. The second group was of slightly better materials of construction and finish, but also featured holes not drilled correctly as with the first group. In both cases, the fasteners provided are poorly designed, and made from soft aluminum and very easy to cross-thread, particularly when the holes are not drilled correctly.

There are far better racks to be had at similar prices.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/21/2010
3.0

nice looking, not practical or sturdy

 from New Jersey

It looks very nice, but is a bit flimsy. Also, there's not enough clearance between the shelves, especially the top ones, therefore you would have to position the rack backwards (i.e. the bottom of the bottle is what's visible, since there's not enough clearance to insert the bottles from the "scalloped" side of the rack, which is typically the front view of most racks. Looks a bit weird that way (+ you can't thell the bottle apart since the labels are not visible).

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/19/2010
4.0

nice rack

 from NE

easy to assemble. nice looking when together

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/05/2010
5.0

Great item. Easy to assemble.Nice.

 from oceanside, ca– Verified Buyer

Great item. Thanks

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/06/2010
4.0

Perfect size, perfect fit

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

I have a small space under the stairs in my kitchen that I thought would be good for wine storage, and this wine rack fit there perfectly. It seems sturdy, holds just the right amount of bottles for my needs.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2010
5.0

Easy, sturdy and beautiful

 from stamford, CT– Verified Buyer

SO easy to assemble. interlocks as promised. looks great and is sturdy even stacked 3 high. I own 9 of these and all equally easy to assemble and fit perfectly

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.42403888702393