Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WN1475

Winsome Danica End Table | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 21 reviews)
 
4.0 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
6
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$81.96

List Price:
$114.99
You Save:

$33.03 (29%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (9/22)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/11/2014
5.0

Winsome End Table

 from Oxford, NC– Verified Buyer

It is exactly what I need for the space I intended. Easy to assemble and sturdy. No, it won't hold a ton of stuff. But, I'm done collecting 'stuff'. Perfect for me.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/25/2014
4.0

Nice tall end table

 from easthampton, MA– Verified Buyer

I bought two of these to go on either side of my bed. I like that they have drawers, and the top is wide enough for a large lamp and then some. What I don't like is that it didn't fit together as well as I would have liked for sturdiness, but still useable for now. Assembly wasn't too hard.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/13/2014
5.0

Great Product, Great Price

 from Cranston, RI– Verified Buyer

This was a great end table, purchased it about a year ago with coffee table and its still going strong

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/18/2014
3.0

Okay

 from Washington, DC– Verified Buyer

Not sure if I have an issue with the table itself or the fact that it didn't go well in the spot I intended to place it. Fine table, nothing special. Only issue is that mine was much more black looking than espresso.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/16/2014
5.0

Black Computer Stand

 from Clackamas, OR– Verified Buyer

This fits tight behind my HUGE desk and gets the printer out of my way but within reach!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/30/2013
4.0

Nice

 from California

I like these tables. They were easy to assemble and look nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/01/2013
4.0

Terrific Tables

 from Iowa

We purchased the end table and matching coffee table and we just love them! The quality is good, the finish is great, and it was easy to order. My husband put them together without any problems at all.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/10/2013
4.0

Good value

 from TX

Good value for price. Easy to put together. Drawer is not on a track, but not an issue. Happy overall with purchase

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/14/2013
5.0

Very nice

 from CA– Verified Buyer

I am very happy with my puchase. It arrived just as it was described, it is well made, and is just what I wanted. I would recommend if you are looking for a similar item want something high quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/18/2012
5.0

Love it.

 from NY– Verified Buyer

Table was easy to assemble, the color was what I expected. It was exactly as described, I am very happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/21/2012
2.0

Not Perfect Surface

 from santa barbara, CA– Verified Buyer

Suface of wood is not smooth as shown. Appears to be wood graining, which is a faux finish paint technique that mimics the look of real wood. Pro: Easy to installed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/23/2012
3.0

Side Table not as stable as advertised

 from Livermore, CA– Verified Buyer

While the table was easy to assemble it is quite unstable and not very high quality. If you're looking for some thing that will last more than a couple of years best choose a different item.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/09/2012
4.0

Accent table

 from Winfield, IL– Verified Buyer

Bought this table with an accent chair. Quality little table with a little drawer. Looks great in my new living room. It will match nicely with my new wood floors.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/06/2011
5.0

Very Satisfied

 from Fountain Valley, CA

I ordered the table for my entry way - even though It was a returned item I was very happy that the table was in excelent condition.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/16/2010
2.0

Poor Craftsmanship

 from Drexel Hill, PA

This product obviously left the manufacturer without any Quality Control overseeing production. Support brace that should have been attached was left in drawer without any hardware to attach it. Bad quality wood wasn't sanded to blend and painting was incomplete. Wood grain top and shelf does not match the wood on front of table and legs which has a smoother,richer finish.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/11/2010
1.0

Poor Craftsmanship

 from Drexel Hill, PA

I purchased these tables to substitute night stands because of limited space and extended height needed.
There were a lot of imperfections in the wood, the sanding and the painting of the tables.I really like the design and the width and height are perfect for what I needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/26/2010
3.0

practical & stylish

 from San Diego CA– Verified Buyer

Goes with other furniture in the room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/23/2010
5.0

WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED

 from RUSSELLVILLE, AR– Verified Buyer

WAS AS DESCRIBED AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE TABLE

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2010
4.0

Perfect table for what we needed

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

Liked the dark espresso finish

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.24276876449585