Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WINE1108

Wine Enthusiast Companies Stackable Cube 12 Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$64.95

List Price:
$78.00
You Save:

$13.05 (17%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Finish: Walnut Stain

Qty:

04/15/2014
4.0

Looks Great

 from Santa Maria, CA– Verified Buyer

It's pretty good for the price, but be very careful putting it together and take your time. I had to send the first one back because the wood split in several places.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

exactly what I wanted

 from Weehawken, NJ– Verified Buyer

This wine rack is simple, easy, and blends with most décor if you want it visible. You can use it as a side table or put it in a dining area as your go to wine rack Mine is in a pantry right now. Good storage that is transferable into living area. Perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2014
4.0

mr

 from corpus christi, TX– Verified Buyer

bought the wine rack for my wife for christmas. she loved it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/07/2014
5.0

Just fine!

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

This cube wine rack and worked out well and is just fine. It's just as described and what we were expecting. We weren't disappointed in the least . Great quality and very affordable as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2014
4.0

Very chic looking

 from Rumford, RI– Verified Buyer

Not to hard to put together but easier with two people. Very happy with the end result - I'm using it in combo with the matching modular wine glasses rack. Would consider purchasing another modular component for this set.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2013
5.0

More than I expected...

 from Phoenix, AZ– Verified Buyer

Rich dark color and safely and securely holds the bottles of wine. Perfect size for counter. Thank you for another great product, Wayfair!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/28/2013
5.0

Great little wine rack

 from Dexter, MI– Verified Buyer

A great small rack. Easy to assemble. It fit perfectly in an open cupboard. The price was lower than other units. Love it. Mayfair was VERY quick in the delivery which was surprising to me. Will use this vendor again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/21/2013
5.0

VERY nice rack!

 from Gold Beach, OR– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble, good quality, nice Oak wood. Really nice addition to the bar atmosphere. Also, nicely designed, strong and functional. Thanks!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/10/2014
4.0

 from Massachusetts

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/23/2014
4.0

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.4301221370697