Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WINE1080

Wine Enthusiast Companies Hanging Wine Glass Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 19 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$49.95

List Price:
$59.00
You Save:

$9.05 (15%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/13/2014
4.0

Great fit

 from CINCINNATI, OH– Verified Buyer

I have a wine nook for my new condo and it fit perfectly and hangs perfectly over the bar counter-top and wine fridge. Enough clearance to keep away from bumping since height adjustment is possible w the chains.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/12/2014
5.0

Hnging Wine Glass Rack

 from Escondido, CA– Verified Buyer

Easy to install, holds plenty of glasses, and looks very nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
4.0

Beautiful display

 from Indianapolis, IN– Verified Buyer

We have limited space in our house and this is the perfect display for glasses. It's beautiful and being
Off the ground is important because of our sometimes clumsy large dog.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
4.0

Looks good.

 from Melbourne, FL– Verified Buyer

Could not do the standard install due to where we wanted to put them. Removed the chain and used 3 shelf brackets to wall mount them. Lost a few glass slots but the look is great with the bar area.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2014
5.0

I love It!

 from Skamokawa, WA– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

This wine rack is amazing very elegant look and i like the wood and its color, would recommend for everyone!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2014
4.0

Works ok

 from Pickerington, OH– Verified Buyer

This wine glass rack has a great look to it and hangs nicely above my bar area. While it keeps the glasses out of the way and displayed nicely, it is not super sturdy. If you the glasses are not evenly distributed across the rack, it tilts and wobbles until you balance it out. I have never had a glass fall off, but it makes me a little nervous.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/14/2014
5.0

Hanging wine glass rack

 from Palm Harbor, FL– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful and useful product. I like it very much.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/07/2014
5.0

Wine rack

 from United States– Verified Buyer

We just love our wine rack. It was very easy to hang and the quality is just what we expected, it looks great!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

Bar glass holders

 from Highland, MI– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Very unique design which folds for storage. Can hold margarita glasses!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
5.0

Hangin Wine Glass Rack

 from Fernley, NV– Verified Buyer

The rack is as pictured and looks great in our dining room. We did have to enlarge the stem slots as they were too narrow for some our stemware, easy to do, and the alteration worked great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/15/2013
5.0

Hanging wine glass rack fits perfectly in my wet bar area!

 from Signal Hill, CA– Verified Buyer

This wine glass rack fits perfectly over my wet bar area. It was easy to install, looks great and is very functional. Kirkland wine glasses, which are a little over-sized, fit great
. I am very pleased!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/20/2013
5.0

Just what I was looking for...

 from Atlanta, GA

Exactly what I was looking for. The wood is nicer in person and looks sophisticated when hung with the glasses. I bought two and hung them next to each other above our kitchen bar to save space. Highly recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/03/2013
4.0

Perfect fit

 from Illinios– Verified Buyer

I really like the hanging wine glass rack. It was what I expected it to be. The delivery and install was great too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2013
5.0

Beautifully perfect!

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

This wine glass rack is absolutely perfect. It's beautiful and it's the perfect size for where we needed it. My husband had it installed in less than five minutes. Excellent quality and you can't beat the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/10/2013
3.0

Chain isnt long enough

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

Chain is too short to hang from ceiling, only about 10 inches long. Haven't been able to use it yet bc of that

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/15/2013
5.0

Hanging Glass Rack

 from Smithtown– Top 500 Reviewer

This hanging glass rack looks so nice over our bar in our den. Everyone compliments it and for the price it is a real good deal.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2014
4.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/17/2013
5.0

 from Texas

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.45537090301514