Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WC1422

Wine Cellar Vintner Series 58 Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
3.6 

Clear All
5 star
2
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$224.00 - $391.00

List Price:
$284.00
You Save:

$60.00 (21%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/23/2014
5.0

Beautiful and functional

 from Sydney, NS– Verified Buyer

We absolutely love our new wine rack, the wood is much nicer in real life. It was simple to put together. Fabulous!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/31/2013
4.0

Great rack, great price and great purchase

 from Sandy Springs, GA– Verified Buyer

The purchase was easy and the rack delivered quickly. It was easy to set up. And, the price was better than most sites!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/11/2012
4.0

Very Nice

 from Michigan– Verified Buyer

Very simple to put together,however the wood is soft & mars easily if you get the stained version. These are very nice as they hold the larger diameter bottles which I know many of the ones with the square openings arent able to.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/08/2012
4.0

Looks beautiful,as expected

 from melrose, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

We bought this product because of its looks and it looks beatiful as we expected.we are not disappointed.
It was delivered on time

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/24/2011
3.0

Marginal quality, high

 from SAn Francisco

The rack looks good in the pictures and is not too terrible once it is all put together. But the quality of the wood is marginal, even though it is redwood, and the design and other materials are questionable. It works o.k. in a closet or basement but I would not want it in everyday living space. The rack is not as stable as it should be. For the money, I expected more but I'm still glad I bought it. If you can get a decent price (i.e, under $300 shipped), then I guess you're all right.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2010
4.0

Great deal

 from New York

This unit being sold here is half off the manufacturers listed price on their website (Wine Cellar Innovations). My guess is because these units have a slight manufacturers defect. It does not have any pre-drilled holes. I was able to drill the holes myself. Assembly took me, a novice, about 2 hours. The wood is excellent quality redwood and smells wonderful. I would recommend this product if you are looking for a nice quality sturdy wine rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/17/2009
1.0

Better Design Needed

 from Coral Springs, FL– Verified Buyer

Some of the pre-drilled holes did not match up and had to be re-drilled. Screws provided were too long and poked out the opposite side. If rack is mounted in area with a baseboard the wall security design will not work. Quality of wood is poor.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/11/2009
5.0

I WILL BE REPEATING COSTUMER

 from Cary, NC– Verified Buyer

STORING WINE

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2009
2.0

Vintner Series Diamond Bin

 from Syracuse, NY– Verified Buyer

I was disappointed in the price/quality of the wine rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.95530200004578