Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TC0222

Wildon Home ® Veneto 46" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 83 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
54
4 star
24
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$384.99
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$499.99
You Save:

$115.00 (23%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

7 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/23/2014
3.0

Could Be Better

 from Lancaster, WI– Verified Buyer

The stand looks nice enough, however, it came with a few scratches and the instructions for putting it together were not that clear. I put one of the side panels for the shelves on backwards (again instructions were not clear). My son had to reconfigure the shelves and drill some holes, as it was impossible to take apart at that point. Once he did that, it was fine, although I do need to stain one part of the shelf that should not be showing. You get what you pay for.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Just what I was looking for

 from Raytown, MO– Verified Buyer

I was having so much trouble finding a TV stand that had a place for my sound bar. I was looking for something in solid wood, but that was almost impossible, especially in this price range. I really hate MDF, but this TV stand is so solid you really can't tell it's not solid wood. I think the color is a little darker than shown in the picture, but it looks nice and was fairly easy to put together. I'm really pleased with my purchase and would recommend it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
4.0

nice

 from Bowie, MD– Verified Buyer

Takes a long time to put together. But it looks good once assembled.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

Gorgeous TV stand that was a cinch to put together

 from Great Falls, VA– Verified Buyer

This TV stand is absolutely stunning in person. Great quality materials and good design really bring it together. It took me about 1.5-2 hours (solo) to put it together. The directions were clear and easy to follow. We've had the stand for a few months now and love it more and more. We'll probably buy the sister stand for our other TV.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
5.0

TV Stand

 from Bloomington, MN– Verified Buyer

We love this unit. It is very attractive and less expensive than anything we say in the furniture stores. Great piece and great delivery. It was perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/14/2014
4.0

Great Quality

 from Brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer

The TV stand is great and looks very high quality. The only pain was attaching the doors on the very last step.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2014
4.0

Nice Piece

 from Alto, MI– Verified Buyer

Very nice cabinet. Took awhile to assemble, but overall it is GREAT!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/01/2014
5.0

exactly as pictured

 from Delaware, OH– Verified Buyer

We were looking for something to fit all our components Xbox, Wii, receiver, DVD, surge protector and then some! Also wanted something that would not take up too much room. This fit the bill! Arrived a few days after the order and my husband put together in a few hours. Top, doors and sides were all hard wood. Price was perfect!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/14/2013
3.0

Sturdy TV Stand

 from Raytown, MO

This TV stand is advertised as being wood and wood vaneer. Well, that's not exactly the correct. Most of the stand is made from MDF. I really hate MDF because it just doesn't hold up. I wish they would just say it was made out of MDF. While it took me about 3 hours to put this together by myself, it is a pretty sturdy stand and was very easy to assemble. The top and sides may be wood or the wood vaneer, but the shelves are MDF with a kind of vinyl vaneer. Keep in mind, while assembling, that you don't want to over tighten the screws and things. Be careful when you move it as the MDF will break very easily. All that being said, for the price it looks nice and is a pretty good size. Plus, it has room for all my devices. It was hard finding a stand that will hold my sound bar.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
11/17/2013
5.0

Very Nice

 from Highland, IN– Verified Buyer

Very nice for the price. Directions not so easy to read.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
09/09/2013
5.0

Prescott Wildon TV stand

 from Medford, MA– Verified Buyer

The stand looks great and not to difficult to assemble, just time. Well worth the effort better and worth the price for quality

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
08/26/2013
5.0

Easy to Assemble

 from Stockbridge, GA– Verified Buyer

I assembled this piece myself. Pros: expensive and heavy. Cons: none. I put this in my family room. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
08/20/2013
5.0

Love!

 from Newington, CT– Verified Buyer

Love this tv stand, not terribly difficult to assemble and it looks sleek and modern. Fits in the corner perfectly. Like the raised height.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/18/2013
4.0

Style and function

 from Houston, tx

Heavy box. Solid look and feel to the finished product. Wonderfully functional. Drill came in handy with so many screws. The legs are too thin to install casters but would definitely recommend this stand to anyone not sure if they need a corner piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/09/2012
5.0

Great Find

 from Utica, NY– Verified Buyer

We search all over for a corner TV stand. This one was the perfect size and had the shelving we needed for our Xbox, PS3, DVR and stereo receiver. It does take over 2 hours to put together, but we are very happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2012
5.0

Not A Disappointment

 from north las vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

Bought as a gift for my Son, he was pleased that all the parts were there and shipped in perfect condtion.I am condsidering buying one for my home also.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/10/2012
5.0

Perfect!

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Really looks nice and is exactly what I expected. Was pretty easy to put together (even though it did take some time) because every piece was marked properly. Everything arrived in one piece--no scratches or any issues. Very happy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/06/2012
4.0

Beautiful, but not really

 from BALDWINSVILLE, NY– Verified Buyer

Piece looks beautiful but more contoured than really a corner piece. Easy to put together, the wood is a rich color

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/16/2012
5.0

beauty

 from w orange

very happy with delivery time and quality of product. nice solid stand looks very rich thank you yes yes yes

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2012
4.0

Check, Check, Double Check !

 from Schaumburg, IL– Verified Buyer

We didn't have too much trouble with assembly, just took <2 hrs. of time. Quality for need to assemble.
We lived with it and looked at it for 1 week and my husband says holy cow I can't believe it~ one of the vertical supports in the middle on top shelf(under TV) was put on backward. So one support was the walnut brown, the other support was partical board and totally beige. Way to complicated to take apart and turn around, so I just had a brown furniture crayon and viola !
Lesson learned? Check, Check, Double Check !

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.45595407485962