Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TC0261

Wildon Home ® Sorrento 72" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 15 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$399.99

List Price:
$565.99
You Save:

$166.00 (29%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Fri (7/25)

Low Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/19/2014
5.0

Just What I Wanted

 from Williamsburg, VA– Verified Buyer

I looked everywhere for a reasonably priced contemporary TV stand for my new 65" TV. This one fits the bill perfectly. There's enough room for components as well as decorative accessories.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2014
3.0

Perfect for our 70" TV

 from Virginia Beach, VA– Verified Buyer

Great deal and fits perfectly with our 70" TV. Little difficult and time consuming to assemble but looks great in our living room right in the corner.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/21/2014
5.0

Great Value

 from Nazareth, PA– Verified Buyer

The unit was just what I needed for my 80" TV and home theater components.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2013
5.0

Perfect

 from Los Angeles

Stylish, excellent quality, and easy to assemble. Accommodates my 70'' TV perfectly. If you're in the market to buy a TV stand I highly recommended this one.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/23/2012
5.0

Very nice

 from Riverview, FL– Verified Buyer

It isa nice stand not too big and it holds my 70" Sharp perfectly. The middle shelf is big enough to hold a cable box or xbox 360 with a blue ray player. set up was easy, about 20mins with two people. Product came on time and the price was reasonable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/25/2012
5.0

Great

 from Minneapolis, MN– Verified Buyer

Just what i ordered and wanted. Easy to set up and works great in my living room. Have old tv on it but handles the weight fine "50 pounds"

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/18/2011
5.0

Great stand

 from Concord, CA– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together and looks good. Lots of room for equipment. Very well made.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/17/2011
5.0

Outstanding TV Base

 from Dallas, TX

This 72" stand provides an excellent base for my new 82" Mitsubishi TV. It is far better than any base that we saw in any of the large or speciality TV stores and is a welcome contemporary addition to any room. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2011
5.0

Very functional and stylish

 from Hazleton PA

[...]The TV stand is high quality and nicely compliments my 82" Mitsubishi DLP.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/13/2010
5.0

Exactly As Advertised!

 from Myrtle Beach, SC

My Mitsubishi WD-82738 fits beautifully on this very sturdy and beautiful stand; LOTS of room for component storage!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/13/2010
5.0

Sorrento 72

 from Colleyville,Texas

Good looking with 65 inch plasma on top, plenty of room for components below, good wire management. Assembly is simple but need 2 people. Get it,you'll like it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/29/2010
5.0

This is just right.

 from ny– Verified Buyer

this product is just perfect for our 82" tv. sleek design that is functional and attractive. exactly what i was looking for.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/11/2010
5.0

Greatest prices [...]

 from chicago, il– Verified Buyer

I bought this for my new 82" dlp mitsubishi and this is one of the few stands that will hold the weight and the width and not have any overhang. I recommend purchasing from Wayfair who had by far the best prices i could find [...]. Assembly was more challenging than anticipated based on reviews i read but i am thrilled with this!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/29/2013
4.0

 from Michigan– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2013
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.35162329673767