Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: UT1987

Wildon Home ® Scout Scrolled 8 Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 35 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
20
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$72.00

List Price:
$108.99
You Save:

$36.99 (34%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

100+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/01/2014
4.0

True to picture

 from blacksburg, VA– Verified Buyer

The product came in good time and looks good but I do not get to use it till I move into my new apartment next month

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful
04/30/2014
5.0

very classy!

 from Glenwood, NY– Verified Buyer

Looks great in my dining room! Nice quality and easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
4.0

Fully Satisfied!

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

This wine rack was slightly tricky to assemble but looks great now that it's together. A little wobbly so it probably is wise to affix it to a wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2014
4.0

Wildon Home Scout Scrolled 8 bottle wine rack

 from Harrison, NY– Verified Buyer

Perfect fit for the empty corner in my kitchen. Totally recommend

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2014
4.0

Great buy!

 from Johnstown, PA– Verified Buyer

Love it! Perfect for a small corner area. I put some liquor bottles on the shelf above the wine glasses which look really nice. It's not a heavy corner rack so it might need to be anchored to the wall or something heavy on the bottom shelf (as others suggested)... just in case you have little ones! Great price, great buy don't hesitate!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2013
4.0

Nice Product

 from Levittown, PA– Verified Buyer

This was some sort of a challenge to put together. The holes didnt match up perfectly. But it does look good and very sturdy! I have bigger wine glasses and they didnt fit in the holders I had to go out and buy smaller ones.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/28/2013
4.0

TitleWine Rack Rave

 from Waldorf, MD– Verified Buyer

This rack is perfect for the space I had in mine and it came quickly and was easily put together. It is exactly as described!! Love it!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/07/2013
5.0

Wildon Home Wine Rack

 from Naples, FL– Verified Buyer

Really nice rack. Love it! Needs to be secured to the wall to make it steady. Great for small places.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/05/2013
3.0

Wine Rack

 from Salisbury, MD– Verified Buyer

Looks great however when put together is a little uneven. some of the holes didn't line up. Easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
4.0

Great!

 from Reading, PA– Verified Buyer

Instructions could have been worded better! Looks great though in our dining room corner! Something sturdy should be placed on the bottom shelf for stability.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
5.0

Wine Rack

 from New Lenox, IL– Verified Buyer

Nice product. Read instructions carefully in putting together. Assembly was time consuming, but worth it after completion. Product fit nicely in our new kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2013
4.0

Wine Rack

 from LATHAM, NY– Verified Buyer

This is a nice wine rack, but opt for the more expensive is space is not a concern for you

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2013
5.0

Perfect!!

 from Crossville, TN– Verified Buyer

We bought a small home but still needed a wine rack. This is perfect. I did put a plant on bottom shelf to add weight.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2012
4.0

Wine rack

 from New York

Looks great and easy to assemble. It is however a little top heavy so I suggest placing soemthing heavy on the bottom rack. Overall a good purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/24/2012
5.0

great for apts

 from Welland ontario

small enough to enjoy in small apts and looks great .
The service was great, very fast and packaged well.
The assembly was easy and the quality is good. thanks
for the product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/14/2012
4.0

nice

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

The unit looks very nice once assembled. Assembly took a little while and had a lot of small pieces to put together. Once together however it looked as pictured. Perfect for appartments or small dining areas.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/16/2012
4.0

Loved it!~

 from Fredericton, NB– Verified Buyer

great for a small space but yet very spacious, holds a lot of extra stuff!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/11/2011
5.0

Fits my expectations and space perfectly!

 from Allen, TX– Verified Buyer

The rack is perfect and I love it. However, has to be stablized in front on carpet when fully loaded.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2011
4.0

Really nice looking wine holder

 from Boston, MA– Top 500 Reviewer

This is a really nice looking wine holder. Looks elegant and will fit with most decor. Recommended.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/14/2011
4.0

This wine rack fits perfect

 from Red Deer, Alberta Canada– Verified Buyer

Width and height perfect size for small home

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.18953609466553