Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: CST3554

Wildon Home ® Scio 67" Bookcase | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 77 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
55
4 star
17
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$145.61

List Price:
$209.00
You Save:

$63.39 (30%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

20+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/31/2014
5.0

Beautifully functional....

 from Hollywood, FL

I was so pleased regarding the quality of this bookcase. It arrived in a timely manner and the packaging was reinforced very well to prevent denting of the box corners. I was impressed with the quality of the shelving. It was sturdy and nicely finished. I am currently displaying a collection of pottery-type teapots that were made by my daughter for a class. They look beautiful in the corner of our family room. It was a great purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/25/2014
5.0

SCIObookshelf

 from East Haven, CT– Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with this unit. Delivery was very fast.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/20/2014
5.0

Just what I wanted

 from Vancouver, WA

The unique shape adds interest to my family room and is perfect for holding photos of our grandchildren. I love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
5.0

MS

 from Fort Lee, NJ– Verified Buyer

PERFECT for what I needed--to display small vases, pictures, etc. I wouldn't put anything heavy into it. It's a little different which makes it special.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Very Nice a Look

 from Eagleville, PA– Verified Buyer

Love this piece...verY different in structure.all wood. Had a
LITTLE damage on one side.BUT DID NOT DETRACT FROM PIECE...WAS FIXABLE.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2014
5.0

Unique design - Real Wood!

 from Oswego, IL– Verified Buyer

I really love this because of it's unique design and because it is all real wood - so it's a great value!! Very sturdy - don't feel like it has any chance of toppling over. Packed well and assembly was easy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2014
4.0

Scio 67" Bookcase

 from Mississauga, ON– Verified Buyer

Looks very nice and strong. It has a little mismatch in some joints and small scratch in the wood in one of its piece

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2014
5.0

Scio 67" Bookcase

 from Encino, CA– Verified Buyer

We needed a small curio to display hubby's art glass pieces in the curve of our staircase open to our asian-flair dining room. I saw this piece, struggled with the idea that it had to be assembled, but went ahead and purchased it. What a find - provides needed asian curves; displays five pieces of art glass; and I assembled it myself. After a few days, I added one brown/bronze 3" in diameter LED sticky-tape light to the bottom of each shelf. We are thrilled with this purchase!
The curio came in pieces to assemble, but all was surrounded by styrofoam and was in perfect condition.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Farm girl

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble. Bookcase is attractive & different enough to stand out. Good value.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
4.0

Classic shelf

 from Redwood City, CA– Verified Buyer

This is great shelving for a corner when you don't have enough room for a full bookcase. It looks great and is good quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/26/2014
5.0

NICE

 from Lawrenceville, GA– Verified Buyer

IT IS LOKKS VERY NICE IN MY LIVING ROMM!! IM VERY HAPPY

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
4.0

Great Bookcase

 from Alpharetta, GA– Verified Buyer

Good sturdy bookcase, easy to assemble! Nice compliment besides my fireplace

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/31/2014
5.0

Bookcase

 from Altoona, WI– Verified Buyer

The color is rich and the wood is very nice. I'm well pleased. It is not cheap looking. I love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
5.0

Nice shelf

 from Lees Summit, MO– Verified Buyer

This is made very nice and was pretty simple to put to gather less than 30 min but I wish it was a little taller but overall I love it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/26/2014
5.0

wooden wall shelf

 from stony brook, NY– Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful, well made, easy to assemble. Bought two and put them on each side of a wall unit in livingroom and use them for framed family pictures.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/21/2014
5.0

Ms. Y. Moore

 from el cajon, CA– Verified Buyer

I'm glad I decided to purchase this bookshelf !!! Soooo much more beautiful in person. The wood is very nice and it's real, to put it together was fairly easy. I did it alone without my boyfriends help, he was quite impressed. I will definately buy from this site again. Thanks wayfair !!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/03/2014
4.0

Display shelf

 from rexford, NY– Verified Buyer

This I a wonderful shelf. It was a great addition to my family room

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
4.0

Wildon Home bookshelf

 from Irvine, CA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful unique piece. It was a bit more time consuming assembly than I anticipated but worth it in the long run.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
12/22/2013
5.0

Book case

 from Advance, NC– Verified Buyer

Love, love, love this bookcase. Perfect fit, great look, love this company!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/12/2013
5.0

Simple and chic

 from Indianapolis, IN– Verified Buyer

Love it! Looks just like the picture, the surface is smooth and shiny. The upper shelves are not that big so you can really fit just one object but it didn't bother me. Makes a great display case, love the bottom touch. It arrived fast and in good condition. Easy to assemble and pretty light weight. Recommend for a unique accent piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.43807291984558