Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: CST1404

Wildon Home ® Norwitch Gaming Bankers Chair | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 20 reviews)
 
4.1 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$168.91

List Price:
$307.00
You Save:

$138.09 (45%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/14)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/08/2014
3.0

Good, but not as an office chair

 from Pleasanton, CA– Verified Buyer

Looks as shown and probably serves the gaming chair purpose.
But not suitable as an office chair.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
3.0

Chair

 from Fairfax, Va.– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I was disappointed that the chair cannot be adjusted. It isn't useable with the desk that I have, so I wasted my money on this purchase. I will definitely look closer at the features next time I may purchase a desk chair

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/07/2014
3.0

Wildon Home Office Chair

 from Dade City, FL

Very Nice Chair and reasonably priced, plus has the look of an antique chair very nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/31/2014
1.0

chair slants - may slide off

 from WI

This chair slants on a pretty sharp angle. I feel like I am going to slide off or to the side depending on which way the chair is spun compared to base. I thought I contacted the seller on getting a replacement and NO response. Plus it was missing two plugs to cover the screws. Otherwise I like the look and comfort for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/05/2013
5.0

Perfectly beautiful!

 from California– Verified Buyer

This chair is perfect, beautiful and comfortable. I do wish the seat were a little softer, but I absolutely love it. The wood is beautiful and it arrived in perfect condition without a single scratch. It was very easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/19/2013
5.0

well made chair

 from honesdale, PA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

very nice chair thats well made has a soft seat rolls nice and you can adjust the height. Great value for the money

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/11/2013
5.0

Awesome chair

 from Grapevine, TX– Verified Buyer

Very much well worth the cost, nice chair, very comfortable. Matches perfect with our poker table. Only con is the chair cannot be raised or lowered.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/19/2012
4.0

GAMING CHAIRS

 from TWO RIVERS, WI– Verified Buyer

Chairs were what i expected. i read other reviews of chairs, seats are kinda of stiff. i had 1 problem in assembly the inserts on chair backs for bolts were not installed to proper depth. had to go to hardware store and buy 2 bolts a 1/4 inch longer chairs are nice for the price

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/03/2012
5.0

excellent product!

 from tennessee– Verified Buyer

The chairs look great with the table! Easy to assemble. Free shipping!! Great price!! The chairs are comfortable and you can assemble with or without the rollers on the legs.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/28/2012
5.0

Great Chairs at a great price.

 from North York, ON– Verified Buyer

Great chairs, instructions could be better but we figured it out in the end.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/29/2012
4.0

Norwitch Gaming Chair

 from Dix Hills, NY– Verified Buyer

Nice looking. Easy to assemble. Seat is a bit "stiff", I'm sure it will soften up with use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2011
5.0

Excellent quality. Very comfortable

 from Oklahoma City– Verified Buyer

I use these chairs as dining room chairs. They are comfortable and high quality chairs

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/19/2011
5.0

Two Thumbs Up

 from Maryland

I ordered 4 chairs,they are very well made and sturdy. Reasonably price as well. They are firm, but that is a good thing, don't have to worry about the seats being flat after a while.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/09/2011
5.0

Awesome look and feel!

 from Kentucky– Verified Buyer

Love the chairs! Ordered six then ordered two more. My ONLY critical point is the wheels. Two kits had no wheels. Asked for them, got one set sent right away, still waiting on second set. These chairs look MUCH more expensive than they actually cost.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/13/2011
5.0

I would buy this product in the future

 from San Diego, Ca

These chairs are better than I expected. Just beautiful. Love them

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/09/2014
2.0

 from Georgia

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/22/2013
2.0

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/17/2013
5.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2012
5.0

 from Arizona

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.38188195228577