Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: CST9262

Wildon Home ® Millsap Chair | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 12 reviews)
 
3.3 

Clear All
5 star
3
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
3
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$184.95

List Price:
$239.99
You Save:

$55.04 (23%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/14)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

12/30/2013
1.0

Do not waste your !

 from Brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer

The chair lasted exactly 1 month. Then it started crumbling apart. All of the springs pushed out! Very poor construction. Don't waste your money!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
08/31/2013
1.0

MIllsap Chair

 from Pompano Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

This chair looks like the picture but is cheaply made and extremely uncomfortable. It is not worth $180 - go somewhere else and get something worth the money.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/21/2013
4.0

Great All Around Chair

 from Rapid City, SD– Verified Buyer

I really like this chair. I bought two for my living room. They both came very quickly and were very easy to assemble. One did not have all the necessary toggles which hold down the cushions and fabric but I substituted and it works just fine. They are very comfortable, although to really relax you want to have an ottoman with them since they are lower chairs. All in all the fabrics seems to be of great quality. Easy to put together. Very happy with my purchase and everyone seems to love them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/21/2013
4.0

GOOD XTRA CHAIR

 from Philadelphia, PA– Verified Buyer

easy to assemble cushion little hard otherise great!! Good match as an extra chair. Quality very impressive. It worked well for my Living space..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/12/2013
1.0

Not leather and not Microfiber!

 from AK

I was very disappointed to find that this chair is NOT leather and NOT microfiber. The arm rests that you see are velcro. The fabric has a plastic backing which is very noisy and the legs are also plastic.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful
10/28/2012
3.0

Looks great but not comfortable

 from Lugoff, SC– Verified Buyer

For a futon type chair, it looks very nice! However the seat is stiff and the quality of construction is very lightweight. I purchased 2 chairs and matching sofa to go in our bonus room over the garage. Love the look but not sure how long they will last.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/20/2012
5.0

comfort!!!!

 from Port of Spain, United States– Verified Buyer

Such a comfortable chair with such quality materials at such a wonderful price...love my purchase...love the versatility...chair was very easr to assemble...iy is in a foyer type location so easy for conversation setting...great quality...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2012
5.0

Great buy

 from West Palm Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

Very confortable! Only caveat; buy an ottoman to go with it.
Very easy to assemble as well. Less than 10 minutes.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
4.0

 from Connecticut– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/28/2013
5.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2012
3.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2012
4.0

 from Mississippi– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.26578497886658