Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: UT2569

Wildon Home ® Lynbar Over the Door 3-Tier Basket Storage | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 29 reviews)
 
4.1 

Clear All
5 star
13
4 star
11
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$54.99

List Price:
$88.00
You Save:

$33.01 (38%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

100+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/17/2014
5.0

Great storage

 from Lawrenceburg, TN– Verified Buyer

I had one of those cheap shoe organizers on the back of my bathroom door as a solution to my storage problem. This held every single thing I had crammed into it, plus looks 100% better.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/13/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from Bowling Green, KY– Verified Buyer

This works perfectly for the inside of my bathroom door.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Just what I wanted!

 from San Antonio, TX– Verified Buyer

This is exactly what I was looking for, and very easy to assemble!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/01/2014
5.0

cute and functional!

 from Lindenhurst, NY– Verified Buyer

I bought this to hang over a closet door in my nursery and use it to store diapers and baby stuff. makes it very handy to be able to grab them and it's cute, so no eyesore!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
4.0

Handy storage

 from Grand Terrace, CA– Verified Buyer

Very small bathroom needed place to store towels. This holds small hand towels and wash cloths but baskets are not large enough for bath towels. Would have been nice to have at least one larger basket to accommodate larger items

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/29/2014
4.0

Over door tier basket

 from Oxford Mills, ON– Verified Buyer

Looks terrific and very practical. Assembly was easy and the quality is very good

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/28/2014
5.0

Wish I'd bought this three years ago

 from Washington, DC– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble, fits over my finicky door fine without any opening/closing issues with the door jamb. Holds all the extra 'stuff that was cluttering up my bathroom counter. Great buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
4.0

Over the door basket storage

 from Chapel Hill, NC– Verified Buyer

Nice. Functional. Easy to put together - just hang on the door and insert the baskets.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/05/2014
5.0

Love it!

 from FL– Verified Buyer

Love this three tier basket storage! It fits perfectly over my doors!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/20/2013
5.0

Perfect

 from PA– Verified Buyer

Perfect size, quality great. I am using it on my powder room door to hold all the kids stuff, like suntan lotion, moisturizer, wipes, etc. Looks great. Happy customer!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/29/2013
5.0

We use it every day!

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Great idea for additional storage. It's worked out just great for our purposes. We use it every day. I don't store anything super heavy in it, but it works out just great for those small items that you want up and out of the way. It's sturdy and definitely well made.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/20/2013
3.0

Over the Door Baskets

 from Chattanooga, TN– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

Weld broke but my husband fixed it and I think it will be quite serviceable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/20/2013
4.0

Great Extra Storage!

 from Tulsa, OK– Verified Buyer

Can be hung over any door. Easy to put together. Like the looks. Recommend to anyone who needs just a little extra space to put small things.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/16/2013
4.0

good

 from CA– Verified Buyer

This is a good storage rack except I do think it was slightly over priced for the quality of the baskets.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/09/2013
3.0

Works for what I needed it for

 from Connecticut– Verified Buyer

Most all the screws were not included with the strorage rack and the little ones were not included at all. I kind of laid the pieces in and hope they don't fall (the baskets). It works for what I needed it for.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/19/2013
3.0

What we expected from the description

 from Iowa

We like the over the door storage rack. It is what we expected from the online description. We really like how good of a price it was.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/19/2013
4.0

MISSING PARTS,TOO

 from Danville, IL– Verified Buyer

I ORDERED THIS ON A THURS AND RECEIVED IT ON SATURDAY! GREAT SERVICE! BUT THEN 2 BOLTS AND AN ALLEN WRENCH WERE MISSING SO I STILL HAVE NOT PUT IT UP. I CALLED FOR THE MISSING PIECES AND THEY ARE SENDING THEM. IT'S GONNA LOOK GREAT IN MY BATHROOM.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2013
4.0

OK storage rack

 from Texas

It is OK. It is not that sturdy. The baskets come out easy when you take things out of it. Otherwise, I do like it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/10/2013
5.0

Lynbar Over the Door Storage

 from TN– Verified Buyer

I'm happy with this over the door storage rack overall. No surprises or anything unexpected, it looks just like the picture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/01/2013
5.0

HAPPY CUSTOMER

 from JACKSON, MS– Verified Buyer

THANK YOU FOR A GREAT SHOPPING DEAL,I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL TELL ALL OF MY FAMILY AND FREINDS ABOUT MY SHOPPING ONLINE WITH YOUR COMPANY.GREAT JOB
THANK YOU

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.14896392822266