Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: CST7101

Wildon Home ® Lucio Ottoman | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 40 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
27
4 star
7
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$107.00

List Price:
$153.00
You Save:

$46.00 (30%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (9/2)

20+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/19/2014
5.0

Simply love it.

 from My Ga. Home– Verified Buyer

Its so lovely that I wished that I would have bought with me to Virginia.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/01/2014
3.0

ottoman

 from Des Moines, IA– Verified Buyer

great to insert a little modern into a room, the seat covering seems to have a memory for what you sit on in holds the imprint

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/10/2014
4.0

Nice ottoman

 from Smyrna, GA– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

Used this for a clients living room...So far they've held up well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2014
5.0

stylistic de-zign

 from west palm beach, FL– Verified Buyer

fantastic stool or bench, very clean and classy look.. goes great with a white design scheme

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2014
5.0

really nice ottoman

 from Schertz, TX– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

This ottoman is serving as a night stand - I just put a tray diagonally on top - looks really great - easy to put together!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Lucio ottoman

 from Harrisburg, PA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I really like this as my bathroom vanity stool. It is very sturdy and comfy

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/06/2014
5.0

Everything I wanted.

 from La Quinta, CA– Verified Buyer

It was perfect. Exactly as described. Color is true white.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

Perfect Bathroom Bench

 from Saint Augustine, FL– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Have a very modern master bath & this bench works perfect at my vanity.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/23/2014
4.0

Great Ottoman

 from Brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer

Ottoman was a bit bigger than I expected (even though I measured). Good quality and great for a real seat since some other ottomans can be too low or too small.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2014
4.0

Pain to put together!

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

I really like this stool. It is a pain to put together, but it's nice after it's done. You have to use super glue on some parts of it. The size and colors are perfect! I'm happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

Really nice!

 from santa monica, CA– Verified Buyer

Love this vanity stool for the master bathroom. Assembly was not too bad either!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2014
5.0

Otoman

 from Brick, NJ– Verified Buyer

I love my Wildon Home Ottoman. It is a beautiful addition to my home.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
5.0

Lucio Ottoman

 from Hollywood, FL– Verified Buyer

Great bench! I wanted something for our bathroom space and it's perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/28/2014
5.0

wonderful

 from Orlando, FL– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

It is beautiful, excellent quality. It is bigger than it looks in the picture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2014
4.0

Elegant contemporary piece

 from WOODMERE, NY– Verified Buyer

Really nice faux leather ottoman. No surprises and thats nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/09/2013
5.0

absolutely perfect

 from Grand Portage, MN– Verified Buyer

I ordered this to sit beside my new soaker tub. It is perfect. My son put it together and it was quite easy, just a few adjustments with an allen key for levelling. I love it, seat is comfy and it is just perfect for my towels, mags and whatnots

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/20/2013
3.0

Nice Ottoman

 from Dublin, OH– Verified Buyer

This ottoman was easy to assemble and is sturdy. It looks good but was bigger than I expected, although it fits the space. My only complaint is that one of the metal legs appears to have some rust which 'sheds' rust dust on the floor. So far I haven't been able to figure out how to stop it from shedding.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2013
5.0

Best thing Ive purchased.

 from California

The ottoman is great! I put together myself and it was very simple with just a little elbow grease. I think it was the best thing I've purchased in quality and the way it looks for the price I paid.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
4.0

 from Spotswood, 3015– Top 500 Reviewer

Easy to put together. Looks great. Only one thing, be careful when getting pillow top mattresses as there is not much room from bottom bunk to top. Aside from this, looks great, boys love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/25/2013
5.0

Great ottoman

 from Chicago

Great product, easy assembly, looks like real leather. Delivered very quickly and packaged extremely well. Good size can be used as table.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.59342408180237