Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: UT2785

Wildon Home ® Catania 6 Bottle Wall Mounted Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 16 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$56.98

List Price:
$99.00
You Save:

$42.02 (42%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

100+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/13/2014
5.0

Wine rack

 from Seaford, NY– Verified Buyer

This piece is so perfect, hung between the kitchen and dining room wall. It adds dimension and color. Easy to hang, love love love it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

Very creative wine rack

 from Oroville, CA– Verified Buyer

Love the wine rack,we gave it as part of a wedding gift and they went crazy over it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
4.0

Mrs

 from SAINT PAUL, MN– Verified Buyer

I use this as a towel holder in the bathroom. Works great

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/17/2014
5.0

...towel rack!

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

I am using this wine rack to store towels in a bathroom that had no wall space for a towel rack. It looks lovely!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/08/2014
5.0

Beautiful!

 from Monroe, WI– Verified Buyer

This is even more beautiful than the picture. Love it. Will be putting it on the wall in the kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
04/06/2014
5.0

Wine rack

 from Regina, SK– Verified Buyer

Love this, exactly what I wanted. Looks like art work.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/04/2014
2.0

wine rack problem

 from Woodbine, MD– Verified Buyer

The rack is attractive but is not well built. I will not be mounting this rack because I don't trust it to hold 6 bottles without falling off the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2013
5.0

Great

 from NV– Verified Buyer

I did receive and am very happy with this wine rack. It is working out wonderfully for me. It is the exact size and quality I needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/14/2013
4.0

Looks Great

 from NC

The colors were exactly what I was expecting. It took some time to get it to mount level because these metal pieces are never perfectly square but all-in-all, it was just the look we were going for.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/06/2013
5.0

Catania Wall Mounted Wine Rack

 from Lake Havasu City, AZ– Verified Buyer

I really like the Catania 6 bottle wine rack. The quality is excellent and the wine rack is just what I expected it to be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
5.0

 from Michigan– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/07/2013
5.0

 from Massachusetts– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/21/2013
5.0

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/15/2012
4.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/20/2012
5.0

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.29829716682434