Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: UT2786

Wildon Home ® Carini 5 Bottle Wall Mounted Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 28 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
21
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$58.14

List Price:
$89.00
You Save:

$30.86 (35%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (9/2)

92 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/20/2014
5.0

Ms

 from Louisiana– Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this wine rack! E It has a contemporary look and feel to the area where it is hanging. I put mine in a corner in my dining room

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2014
4.0

Wine Rack

 from Queen Creek, AZ– Verified Buyer

Great rack and decorative. Be sure to add additional anchosr or rack will move on the wall. Lots of compliments from friends

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
4.0

Looks Good!

 from Parrish, FL– Verified Buyer

We mounted this to the wall between the kitchen and the dining room and it looks good. It is modern but still traditional...so I guess that makes it transitional. So, it will go with most décor and it is functional as well, holding five bottles of wine. We are pleased with it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Wine rack

 from Mount airy, MD– Verified Buyer

Looks amazing in my wine themed kitchen, this wine rack is very unique

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Canini 5 Bottle Wall Mounted wine Rack

 from Lake Jackson, TX– Verified Buyer

I like this Carini 5 Bottle Wall Mounted Wine Rack...it really added attraction on my bar. My friends always asked me, where I got them. Really nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
5.0

Looks great

 from Oak Creek, WI– Verified Buyer

5+ stars actually. Looks just as fantastic as in the picture. I get compliments from everyone who comes to visit.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Love it.

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

Horrible excuse to go buy more wine. Lol :) When I put it up, I immediately ran out to fill it with nice bottles of wine. It looks so good I don't want to take the wine from the rack. Maybe I would just get some cheap wine that ill never drink it fill it. It's def a show stopper / conversation piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
5.0

wine rack

 from Wisconsin Rapids, WI– Verified Buyer

I am happy with the wine rack, looks great in the kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
4.0

Great wine rack

 from Willowbrook, IL– Verified Buyer

We really like the product it's just a little heavy to hang where we wanted so be sure u have a stud where ur thinking of hanging- otherwise it's great

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/16/2014
5.0

Wildon Home Carini 5 Bottle Wall Mounted Wine Rack

 from Fuquay Varina, NC– Verified Buyer

It looks great in our remodeled gray, white and black kitchen. It gives it a 3-D look. It's also sturdy and holds the 5 bottles very well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/16/2013
5.0

So Unique, So Beautiful...

 from Germantown, MD– Verified Buyer

I love this rack. It is so eye-catching. Everyone will ask you where you got. It gives such a contemporary look and feel to the area where it is hanging. I put mine in a corner in my living room.
It is made of metal of course, and very sturdy. It has a couple of studs in the back to provide extra support when it hangs against the wall. The color is dark brown(or light black...if that makes sense) and will compliment any decor. You will love it.
NOTE: It is heavy, not to mention the five bottles of wine it will be carrying. Make sure to use the right kind of mount for your wall. I used a Toggle Bolt Hollow Wall Anchor.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2013
5.0

Wonderful!

 from California– Verified Buyer

Wonderful wonderful wine rack. I bought this for my daughter's house and she absolutely loves it. It's very nice. Excellent quality, very sturdy and durable, and super easy to install. You'll love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/25/2013
5.0

Great Modern Look

 from Blue Island, IL– Verified Buyer

It is super cute and very well made. Looks great on the wall. Love it! It installs fast with the included screws.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2013
5.0

Wine Rack

 from College Place, WA– Verified Buyer

I love this 3-D wine rack! It is unique and looks great hanging on the wall. I would recommend. Shipping was fast too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
4.0

Very Attractive

 from Euless, TX– Verified Buyer

Easy to hang and use. Gives a wall a unique look. Good alternative to showcasing wine without using counter space. Wish it had to hooks for hanging so the shape can be altered from straight to curvy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/09/2012
5.0

Eye-Catching piece

 from Bridgewater, MA– Verified Buyer

I have already received numerous compliments on this wine rack. Its fairly light, yet holds five bottles of wine easily. The dark copper finish matches our light fixture perfectly!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/07/2012
5.0

Beautiful!

 from Washington, DC– Verified Buyer

I'm so happy I purchased this wine rack... it's so easy to hang and everyone I know loves it! It's definitely a good buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2012
5.0

looks great

 from Monrovia, CA– Verified Buyer

Love it, looks very contemporary. It does hod 5 bottles without a problem, there is no assembly required. Open from box and hang it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/06/2012
5.0

Great

 from Woodstock, IL– Verified Buyer

They are exactly what I expected and look great on the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2012
5.0

It looks great!

 from Beamsville, ON– Verified Buyer

I am so happy with my wine rack. Was delivered on time and so easy to hang. Thank you!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.31723594665527