Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TC0266

Wildon Home ® Bernini 60" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$229.99

List Price:
$339.99
You Save:

$110.00 (32%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/28)

Low Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/19/2014
4.0

Good deal

 from Clovis, CA– Verified Buyer

This is a pretty nice and stylish stand. Very easy to put together. You have to clean it often as it collects dust like crazy. No storage room and its difficult to order replacement parts.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

Beautifully Engineered

 from Los Angeles, CA– Verified Buyer

Great looks and wonderfully engineered. The steel frame unfolds to its finished size in seconds, and is secured with the supplied thumb screws in just a few minutes. Apply the self-sticking glass shelf mounts as indicated in the instructions, put the shelves into place, and you're done. 15 minutes at most!

Sleek modern design looks great in any contemporary setting. A great choice and terrific value. Highly recommended.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/25/2013
5.0

Excellent

 from Great Neck, NY– Verified Buyer

Very easy to assemble! Very steady! Fit my 60 inches TV very well!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
5.0

Tech-Craft - Bernini 60 TV Stand

 from Finleyville, PA– Verified Buyer

This stand is perfect for my new 70 television and related equipment cable box, dvd player, vcr unit and speakers

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/25/2013
5.0

Very Happy

 from Yuma, AZ– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful addition to your front room, very easy to set up. I looked around for something nice and I am extremely happy with this.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2013
5.0

Easy to put together

 from Franklin, TN– Verified Buyer

Great look. No tools required to assemble. Heavy to handle, but worth it when done. Looks great in my living room. I had a hard time finding black, metal and glass TV stands that I liked. This one was great and for a nice price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/02/2012
5.0

tv stand

 from Bridgewater, NJ– Verified Buyer

the stand looks great!!!! It really is functional and was a great price! It holds our 60 inch TV just fine. The quality is excellent also!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/29/2012
5.0

Looks great!

 from Aurora, CO– Verified Buyer

I needed a lower profile tv stand for my new flat screen and this worked out perfectly for my space. It was extremely easy to put together and the black frame and glass are very sleek. Very good price too. Very satisfied!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2013
5.0

 from Texas

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.33992695808411