Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TC0283

Wildon Home ® 50" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 62 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
48
4 star
11
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$263.74

List Price:
$349.99
You Save:

$86.25 (25%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

15+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/07/2014
5.0

Beautiful

 from Nashville, TN– Verified Buyer

The TV stand is a beautiful piece of furniture. It really takes 2 to assemble, but isn't that difficult.

We love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

FANTASTIC!!!

 from Alexandria, VA– Verified Buyer

great tv stand - beautiful wood - looks great in my family room - arrived fast and easy to put together - overall, recommend!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/03/2014
5.0

I love it!

 from Beloit, WI– Verified Buyer

Great price and the unit is well built. Very easy assembly!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

A Beautiful Credenza

 from Fullerton, CA– Verified Buyer

I needed a credenza, not a TV stand, but saw this and decided it would be suitable. It was fairly easy to put together (two people make the job much easier) although the styrofoam packing broke up into little balls making vacuuming a necessity. It looks very nice, as well as being functional.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/01/2014
5.0

Tech-Craft TV Stand

 from Glendale, AZ– Verified Buyer

This TV stand looks even better in person than online. It's beautiful. Good quality wood and sturdy. The interior shelves are vented and moveable. Great purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2014
4.0

Great value!!!

 from Susanville, CA

We are very picky about what we buy, we a lot of research before purchasing...this came along and was a great price for what you get. We are very happy and have bought other items from this company, and have also recommended this web-site to others. You can't go wrong with the price, shipping, and guarantees.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/20/2014
5.0

Title Tech-Craft TV Stands

 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

Tech-Craft products are great! I have a 50 TV stand and a larger one, too. They assemble easily, they are exceptional quality for the price, and they look much more expensive than they are.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

Great piece of furniture.

 from Keokuk, IA– Verified Buyer

This stand is perfect. Easiest piece of furniture to put together we have ever had. Nice and solid. Love it!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/14/2013
5.0

Love it

 from Conshohocken, PA– Verified Buyer

Very easy to assemble and looks great! Using it as a tv stand in the living room and matches my modern decor..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/29/2013
5.0

Furniture quality at a cardboard price! s!

 from Tinley Park, IL– Verified Buyer

I purchased the Tech-craft TV stand with framed glass doors that come pre-assembled. The premium hardware is beautiful! This is a gorgeous piece of furniture that one could easily find at a furniture store for several times the price I paid. Would recommend to anyone! Shop with confidence--I'm into home design and I love this piece!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/25/2013
5.0

Beautiful tv stand

 from Campobello, SC– Verified Buyer

This arrived quickly, was easy to put together, and looks lovely in my living room. The color is deep and rich and it looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/24/2013
1.0

This is a piece of JUNK!

 from Sherman Oaks, CA– Verified Buyer

I bought this TV stand a month ago. When it came (after two weeks!), the top was damaged one of the front corners was splintered and cracked. Wayfair was super helpful and ordered me a replacement top. They were super - this is by no means a Wayfair problem - this problem is solely with the manufacturer.

After another two weeks, I received the replacement top -- which is also damaged It was poorly packed in loose pieces of styrofoam - and BOTH corners on one end were damaged, as if the piece had been dropped multiple times BEFORE it was packed in the box at the factory.

Since I had already paid nearly $300 for this piece of furniture and had waited for a month to receive it, my friend and I decided to assemble it while I wait for yet another replacement top.

It is fairly simple to put together. However...it is missing critical pieces of hardware: the pegs that hold the middle shelves - there were no pegs in the box. So, the two middle shelves are simply lying in the bottom of the stand, while my TV, cable box and DVD player are all stacked on top, rather than neatly tucked away inside the cabinet.

The doors hang crookedly, as they have no support except for the hinges and the magnet keeping them closed. In order for the doors to appear level, I had to insert cardboard shims under the inside corners of the doors.

Also, one of the center shelves has been left unfinished on all four sides, which means that you can see the rough pressboard through the glass doors.

Don't waste your money on this. It's not worth what I paid for it. It's junk.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful
08/20/2013
5.0

I really like the TV stand

 from California– Verified Buyer

It is good and it is nice....perfect. It was easy to assemble. I really like the TV stand, it is great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/19/2013
5.0

TV Stand

 from Florida

Everything with this TV stand went great. The quality is everything I expected, and there were no problems with assembly. It looks good, and I'm happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/13/2013
5.0

Great Piece

 from NJ– Verified Buyer

easy to put together, no screws. One person can do it about 20 minutes. Sturdy and great looking piece at great price

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/18/2013
5.0

A very nice TV stand.

 from NV– Verified Buyer

This is just what we expected & the assembly was easy. It looks really nice & is exactly what we wanted. Would buy again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2013
4.0

Very NICE

 from Mahwah, NJ– Verified Buyer

Very Happy with the quality of the stand. The color matches the advertised frame. Fairly easy to assemble, it took 50 minutes to put together

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/18/2013
5.0

Completely Satisfied

 from Torrington, CT– Verified Buyer

The Tech-Craft TV Stand was shipped in a timely manner and delivered as stated. The quality was even better than I had expected and the ease of assembly was amazing, no tools where required. What a beautiful piece of furniture. Overall it was a very satisfying experience.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/17/2013
5.0

beautiful tv stand

 from chappaqua

The tv stand presents as a nice piece of furniture which was important to me. I was looking for very specific and difficult to find measurements which eliminated most stands. This one looks good and was relatively easy to assemble. My only problem was the finger screws which were very hard to turn for a not very strong person.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/15/2013
4.0

Fine piece of furniture

 from Arvada, CO– Verified Buyer

When seeking furniture online, there is always that question, will it have the quality and good looks as it appears on screen Safe to say, this piece is indeed a fine piece of furniture and was VERY easy to assemble. Well done, Tech-Craft.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.32569408416748