Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: WHI2045

Wholesale Interiors Baxton Studio Sequim Club Recliner | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 15 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$367.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$442.00
You Save:

$75.00 (17%)

Free Shipping!

Stock Status Unknown

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/27/2014
5.0

Good value for small recliner

 from Oakdale, NY– Verified Buyer

The Baxton Studio Sequim Chair is a good value for the money. It is comfortable and easy to clean since it is vinyl and not fabric. It is as described, however the color is more of a yellowish tan than brown toned. I did not want an oversized/over stuffed look for my room so It is what I expected and I am pleased by the purchase. The only caveat is that it is rather narrow and would not fit a large or tall person, but the dimensions are perfect for smaller scaled rooms.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/19/2014
5.0

Worth it

 from Milwaukee, WI– Verified Buyer

I wanted real leather, but did not want to spend an arm and a leg. I really wanted a compact recliner and decided to go for this. I am happy I took the risk of ordering furniture online (first time) because I love this thing; it's a very fair value for the price. It is a perfect size for a small apartment, and truly comfortable. It is the chair I use the most, I am sitting in it right now in my living room. I have had it a couple of months and have zero real complaints.

Be aware that in order to maintain its compact size, the leg rest part is very short. I am only 5'2 and even my legs definitely hang over starting at my mid-calves. It does not bother me, I consider it a benefit and it does not sacrifice my personal comfort.

Also be aware the chair comes in one gigantic box, in two pieces. The box itself actually barely fit through my apartment door entrance, but it did, so no problems! Assembly: literally, slide the back part into the base and ...done. Very slick chair overall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/22/2014
5.0

chair

 from Louisville, KY– Verified Buyer

I like it. It fits in a small space and I like the color. true to picture

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
4.0

very pleased

 from San Diego, CA

The buxton recliner(s) arrived promptly, look great as in photos, and function well for our needs. Gave four stars only because the foot rest is a bit short on the legs. This is a minor compromise to get the compact size I required and overall are very comfortable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2014
4.0

Club Recliner

 from South Park, PA

This is a nice chair although the foot rest is a little shorter and the chair itself is a little smaller than I thought. Very easy to assemble. Great price!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/18/2014
4.0

Nice chair.

 from Louisville, KY

The quality and looks of the chair are very nice. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because its a little small for me. The width is fine, but I'm 6'4" and my calves hang off the end. Nothing an ottoman couldn't fix. I'm happy with the purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2014
4.0

Baxron Club Recliner

 from Brookfield, WI– Verified Buyer

Looks so well with my existing furniture in my living room. Small, but roomy. Moves easily around the room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/04/2014
3.0

AT REST

 from BOCA RATON, FL– Verified Buyer

The price was great. My husband is 5'6 but needs an ottoman for his feet. We have one that matches. I find mine to be a life saver. Acid reflux prevents me from lying down some nights. My arthritis kills. It is difficult to push back with he arms. But couldn't exist without it and couldn't have afforded two matching recliners that ft perfectly into our small condo

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
04/22/2014
5.0

the right chair for my mom

 from Wilson, NC– Verified Buyer

wonderful easy to clean easy to move we love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

alex

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

Great Looking, fits is small space & very upscale looking.assemly was 3 seconds. Comes in 2 pics that just hinge tigether.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
04/14/2014
5.0

Awesome Modern Recliner

 from Frisco, TX– Verified Buyer

This chair is just perfect! I bought one of this recliner for a friend who's house I was decorating and got the chance to try it out. Great for small spaces, not bulky and very comfortable. Getting one for myself!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/20/2014
5.0

Baxton club recliner

 from WI– Verified Buyer

This chair is perfect! It is very comfortable with awesome lumbar support. It is not a big bulky chair and doesn't take up a ton of room like most recliners. The only thing that really ticks me off about this chair is I bought it to see how it fit in my living room and if it matched my leather sofa and it did, so I went to purchase another one and the price went from $249 to $346. Thats busts my $500 dollar chair budget big time!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
08/11/2013
5.0

Modern Chair

 from Clay, NY– Verified Buyer

This chair is very slim, it was very easy to put together. It has a high back which could look out of place,but it fits perfect for my room and what i was looking for. I wanted a small modern looking chair. I got it on sale so the price was perfect!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful
12/16/2013
5.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 5 people found this review helpful
06/04/2013
4.0

 from Missouri– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 8 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.51426911354065