Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WHI1820

Wholesale Interiors Baxton Studio Hexham Rolling Display Shelving Unit and Room Divider | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 20 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
6
3 star
4
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$68.00

List Price:
$100.00
You Save:

$32.00 (32%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Fri (10/3)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/03/2014
4.0

Functional Affordability

 from Kamloops, BC– Verified Buyer

The Baxton Studio Hexham rolling shelving unit is space saving and functional on a tight budget. Also very easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2014
4.0

Good

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

Great bookshelf for the price but the set-up instructions are useless. Just pictures and not very good ones at that.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2014
4.0

good idea

 from PHILADELPHIA, PA– Verified Buyer

I gave 4 star for finished product putting this together wasn't easy,luv the idea you can use it in a lot of spaces.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

Accent Piece

 from Baltimore, MD

I love this piece added to my living room area for pictures.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
2.0

Missing pieces

 from Brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer

This came with NOT enough hardware to put together. Says the right amount in the instructions, but when putting together quickly realized what was sent is clearly not enough. I improvised, but this is not as sturdy now as I'd like it to be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/29/2013
5.0

 from Dubbo, 2830

I bought this for my 8yo for Chrissy 2013, my kiddy LOVES this doll house, she has not stopped playing with it since Poppa put it together. It took him about 45mins to put together. I am happy as I got it on sale, the wood materials are not iron bark but will last my little girl.
Thank you Wayfair for another top product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/22/2013
3.0

Looks good but...

 from windsor mill, MD– Verified Buyer

I really love the look of this product but it's not as sturdy as I would prefer. Ended up displaying it longways without the wheels which makes it alot more sturdy but even shorter. There is an added benefit in displaying it this way in that I could fit more books in each cubical. Overall I am happy with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2013
5.0

Good product

 from Pasadena, CA– Verified Buyer

For the price, this unit is perfect to add something different to the living room. One downside: I wish the screws on the sides were not visible.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2013
5.0

Unique!

 from Fargo, ND– Verified Buyer

I bought this for my office and it looks great! It was also very easy to assemble. Not horribly sturdy, but serves its purpose as a decorative piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/30/2013
3.0

Nice Shelf, Bad Instructions

 from Naples, FL– Verified Buyer

The product itself is worth 5 stars the design is nice and unique. However, the instructions were horrible. I've built a lot of furniture in my day, everything from kitchen carts to book shelves and these instructions were by far the most difficult to understand. Actually, I should rephrase that they were not difficult, just VERY vague. So much that I got to the point where I had to wing it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/25/2013
4.0

very nice

 from Chester, VA– Verified Buyer

Really enjoying this piece. Very easy to assemble. I bought it for my family room but put it in my bedroom and it has really made a difference to the decor. Smaller than expected but still very nice

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2013
4.0

Shanitas Shelf

 from Greenville, MS– Verified Buyer

I'm very pleased with the shelf. I filled it with books, candles, and awards. Lots of space for a small shelf,

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/16/2013
5.0

Nice!!

 from Florida

I love this shelf!! it is very stylish and it was easy to put together. The color is nice, I wish that there were covers to go over the screws but it really isn't that noticeable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/09/2013
5.0

Room Divider

 from Illinois

I'm very happy with this room divider. Its working out very well for us! It was really easy to put up and i'm satisfied

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2013
4.0

Happy with the shelving unit

 from New Mexico

I am pretty happy with the shelving unit. I have had it about a month and I really like how it looks and how easy it was to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/25/2012
5.0

I would recommend

 from Rockville, MD– Verified Buyer

Assembly was easy.
It was really great and it adds a classy touch in our living room. Beware of any scratch though as it would be very visible

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2012
3.0

Great showcase for products!

 from Cape Elizabeth, ME– Verified Buyer

Using several of these shelving units for trade shows to "Showcase" my products. They look sharp!
Wasn't as easy to put together as. I had hoped. Printed directions were hard to follow. Once put together though, they give me look I wanted.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/29/2012
5.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/09/2012
3.0

 from Nevada– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/12/2012
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.1343719959259