Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WEN1001

Weston Roma Express Electric Pasta Maker | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 27 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
18
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$131.82

List Price:
$171.99
You Save:

$40.17 (23%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/04/2014
4.0

lucy

 from Miami, FL– Verified Buyer

Beautiful machine, but is was not able to use it for my cold porcelaine purpose, I gave it to a friend

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/02/2014
5.0

Works Great

 from NY– Verified Buyer– Top 100 Reviewer

I think the quality is good and it seems to be well made. The delivery was on time and there was no assembly needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/31/2014
5.0

Just what I wanted!

 from Cincinnati, OH– Verified Buyer

This is a great product at a great price; shipping was super fast and free! How can you beat that?

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
5.0

Let's make pasta!

 from Santa Barbara, CA– Verified Buyer

It doesn't get much more fun in the kitchen that with this thing. Excellent buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

Great machine

 from Charlottesville, VA– Verified Buyer

My 10 year old twin grandchildren and I made ravioli together for the first time. We loved what this little red beauty could do. I now have rolled out ravioli for 34 of a century-- first by hand, second with a machine that had to be anchored to a counter, and now by this machine that gives me everything I want and need in labor saving for my Sicilian kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

So much easier than rolling them out

 from Chicopee, MA– Verified Buyer

I love to make pierogies but my arms get tired rolling out so many of them and there is never anyone around to help me. Gee, I wonder why! Problem solved with this machine. I make no less than a hundred at a time to freeze. With this machine making the perfect sheet thickness is easy, Then it's cut them out, fill them, freeze them...all done. Can't say enough about this machine. Love, love, love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
4.0

worth it

 from saint louis, MO– Verified Buyer

it was a gift for my daughter.....she loves it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/15/2013
4.0

Great Machine

 from Boise, ID– Verified Buyer

This is a great machine, you don't need three hands to turn out great pasta.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/15/2013
4.0

Roma Pasta good enough..

 from Centerville, SD– Verified Buyer

Beautiful unit works very well...recommend this equipment to a friend..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/17/2013
5.0

better than hand crank

 from Sewell, NJ– Verified Buyer

works smooth like hand crank rolling, a bit faster and ideal since i did not have to bolt to granite

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/02/2013
5.0

Great Pasta Machine

 from United States– Verified Buyer

I bought this for my Mother who just went to Italy and really wanted to make her own pasta. She has one of the hand cranking pasta makers and doesn't use it. She LOVES the new pasta machine. She specifically likes the ability to control the thickness of the pasta and made some amazing thin pasta. My Dad said he had to make her stop because she was having so much fun making the pasta! For the price, it seems like a great option vs. some of the other electric pasta machines. Wayfair also had the BEST price for this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
04/21/2013
5.0

I love it

 from Fort pierce, FL– Verified Buyer

Exactly what I wanted. No assembly just plug it in and start your pasta. I would recommend this product highly

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/08/2013
5.0

Very satisfied

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with this pasta machine. My wife loves it. We were very happy with the service from placing our order to receiving our item.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/24/2012
4.0

Steve

 from palm coast, FL– Verified Buyer

This machine works great and makes making pasta much easier. For the cook who makes pasta on a regular basis this is a must. The only issue I have is that it is a bit noisy! Other than that, gotta get one!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/02/2012
5.0

New customer

 from St. John's, NL– Verified Buyer

The person who took my order was excellent and the service was perfect. I received my product in perfect condition and on time. A JOB WELL DONE. I have already told my friends how good your service is.

|Charlie

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/24/2012
4.0

Make pasta

 from acworth, GA– Verified Buyer– Top 5 Reviewer

This machine makes pasta pretty easy. I really like homemade pasta and now I can make it whenever I want

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2014
5.0

 from Connecticut– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/12/2013
4.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2013
5.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.25661993026733