Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WFG1048

Ware Mfg Premium Dog House | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 36 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
23
4 star
11
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$139.22
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$183.02
You Save:

$43.80 (24%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

03/16/2014
5.0

dog house

 from Bandera, TX– Verified Buyer

very good dog house. easy to put together, looks nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/31/2014
4.0

Working pretty well

 from California

This dog house arrived and it's working out pretty well. It's a little lighter weight than I had expected though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/11/2013
4.0

Also works for cats

 from Gainesville, FL– Verified Buyer

We actually got this for my girlfriend's cats since I'm allergic so they have to spend most of their time outside. It helps protect them for the weather and feel safe. One of our cats chills in their all day, treats it like his little bachelor pad. We put a layer of sealant on the top since it did leak a little bit. Was time consuming to put together, but nothing too difficult. A good product for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2013
4.0

Nice dog house

 from Nashville, TN– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Dog seems to like it, took him a while to get used to it but all in all it works well for what it is. Thanks!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/03/2013
5.0

Good quality dog house

 from Washington

All went well with my order, this dog house is a good size, and good protection for staying out of the weather. I like how easy it is to clean and it is a good quality dog house.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/02/2012
5.0

Like it!

 from Anahuac, TX– Verified Buyer

Love the doghouse. It was a little flimsier than I expected, but it was so easy to put together and when all bolted it is sturdy. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/29/2012
4.0

Sturdy and spacious

 from Fairhope, AL– Verified Buyer

Purchased for three outside cats. Easy assembly. Very sturdy and spacious. Only complaint is the loose gravel bits on shingle roof.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/19/2012
5.0

Great Kitty House

 from Austin, TX– Verified Buyer

My two cats love this. We got this for them so they would stay warm during the winter. We got the large and put two kitty cubes in there and they have plenty of room. It looks great too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2012
4.0

Okay

 from NYC– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Wasn't too impressed with the product, but it does the job. The quality could be better. The size should have been stated more clearly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/13/2012
4.0

Good dog house

 from AL– Verified Buyer

This is a nice little dog house! Wasn't too hard to assemble. Good quality! I'm glad I purchased this product

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2012
5.0

Dog/Cat house

 from LLOYD, FL– Verified Buyer

Product was easy to assemble. Perfect for housing my 2 outdoor cats in my storeroom. Very cute design. The top lifts up and locks for easy cleaning. Also, the legs keep it off the cold concrete. Best if used in a carport or storeroom. We use heating pads inside house for the really cold nights! My cats love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/01/2012
5.0

Awesome for Canadian cats also :)

 from Saint-Hippolyte, QC– Verified Buyer

Love it! Insulated it using regular foam we use to insulate homes. A must for Canadian winters! Assembly suuuuper easy and love the smell of fir wood :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2012
3.0

Plus and Minus

 from Myrtle Beach, SC– Verified Buyer

Looks nice and sturdy. Very attractive design. Lots of nice features. But the floor fell out when my 90 pound lab went in for a nap and I had to repair it with a more stable support.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/01/2012
5.0

Ware Mfg Premuim Dog House

 from El Monte, CA– Verified Buyer

Nice dog house, love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/22/2012
4.0

Great product.

 from Caldwell, TX– Verified Buyer

A little more over hang over the door would help.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/20/2012
5.0

Love the Dog house

 from Kingsville, TX– Verified Buyer

I bought 2 for my cats to get out of the weather in case I am not home. Also they shipped to my home very quickly. Thanks!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/18/2011
5.0

Great House....I have two stray cats staying in it.

 from Akron, OH– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together. Sturdy construction. Easy to clean out.
Provides great shelter from the weather for the two stray cats
in our neighborhood.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2011
5.0

Really Beautiful and Stylish Dog House!

 from Canada– Verified Buyer

I love the fact you can open the top for a quick cleaning.It was super easy to put together and the slanted shingled roof is a nice touch to help with rain and snow.Very nice for a husky who just loves to be outside in all kinds of weather.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/26/2011
3.0

Not as big as you think.

 from Wichita, KS

The measurements are from the ground up, keep that in mind. The actual house portion is smaller than the measurements by several inches in height. That made a big difference with our dog.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/08/2011
5.0

Super dog house!!

 from Bad Axe Michigan

It was EASY to put together. Light in weight and very nice looking. We bought two with insulation kits and door flaps for the stray cats in our neighborhood to sleep in but our little chihuahuas loved them so much that they got in them when we were putting them together and never got out. So we put those on our back deck for the dogs and are ordering two more for the stray cats. They are so much nicer looking than plastic igloos or dog houses!! I LOVE THEM!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.59581685066223