Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: VYN1022

Vynebar 8 Bottle Wall Mounted Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)
 
4.1 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
1
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$79.99

List Price:
$86.00
You Save:

$6.01 (7%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Thu (7/31)

Stock Status Unknown

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/27/2014
3.0

A bit disappointing.

 from Madison, CT– Verified Buyer

This wine rack only holds straight neck bottles. Most white wine and other rounded bottles won't fit.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2013
5.0

 from Kirribilli, 2061

This is truly the ultimate scratching post for a cat that likes an upright one. One of mine has taken to it like the proverbial duck to water. The other prefers something horizontal and is oblivious to it, unfortunately.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/04/2013
0.0

 from New York– Top 5 Reviewer

Wp651m sdzxsabgjxgp, [url=http://fpxclwenkwfv.com/]fpxclwenkwfv[/url], [link=http://gdqywcnjezgz.com/]gdqywcnjezgz[/link], http://txnfwjeyyxvd.com/

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/12/2012
5.0

perfect

 from Chicago heights

this product is very nice and clean looking. eas to install. holds 8 wine bottles.perfect. great addition to the house. Thanks.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2012
4.0

Very Chic

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is b/c it was harder to install than I thought. Otherwise, super chic & lovely!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/21/2012
5.0

great wine rack

 from Frisco, TX– Verified Buyer

Sturdy and look great on the wall. Some wine bottle necks are too big for this holder though so not a one size fits all option.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2012
5.0

Absolutely loved the wine racks.

 from Granger, IN– Verified Buyer

We love the wine racks. They are very different than all the wood types and add a unique look to display the bottles. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/23/2012
5.0

LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVE it!

 from port austin, MI– Verified Buyer

it was just what i was looking for don't take lot of room.i got the mirror finish and blends with anything i'm able to show my freinds wine and mine also ,may order another/i love making wine!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2012
4.0

Stylish Wine Rack

 from Austin, TX– Verified Buyer

A little lighter than i envisioned, but it looks really good & does the trick...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/23/2012
4.0

Nice Rack

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Nice sleek rack for limitied spaced homes. Looks great with any decor.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/05/2011
4.0

Nice rack, no major issues, great price

 from Washington, DC

I purchased 2 of the smaller mirror finish racks a few weeks ago.[...] They are beautiful, look just like the ones on the website. They hang above a black wine cabinet and really set off the whole sleek, modern look. The only minor issue was the plastic screw anchors. They were flimsy and broke when trying to screw them into the dry wall. My advice is to buy a more sturdy set from a hardware store (they are really inexpensive) to use instead. Overall a great deal though!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/04/2012
4.0

 from Oklahoma– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/08/2012
5.0

 from Nevada

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2012
5.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.49359893798828