Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: WMC1000

VintageView 9 Bottle Wall Mounted Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 21 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
15
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$71.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$95.00
You Save:

$24.00 (25%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/03/2014
5.0

Perfect Addition

 from Ringgold, GA– Verified Buyer

Loved the ease of the installation. Looks great in our wine closet.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Simple Design

 from Hebron, IN– Verified Buyer

I love the simple look of this wine rack. It's a great way to display and access your wine. I do think they're overpriced, but they look great. I bought two of them and hung them side by side and am considering a third. Be aware that there is no hardware included.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/09/2013
5.0

Racked up

 from Hoboken, NJ– Verified Buyer

The simple elegance and versatility of these wine racks meant that I could easily expand my existing wine displaystorage capacity. The racks look amazing, are space effective and look extremely professional. I saw these used in several wine stores and restaurants alike. Not expensive. Easy to install. Would fit in easily with most decors without being too fussy or over ornate.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2012
5.0

Perfect

 from Pilot Mountain, NC– Verified Buyer

I wanted a rack that would mount at the end of my kitchen wall cabinets and this fit perfect and has just enough rungs to keep the kitchen in stock.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/05/2012
5.0

Perfect Accent to the Wine Bar

 from Poughkeepsie, NY

Bought this for my wife so she could showcase some of her favorite bottles in our Wine Bar. It is modern looking and very sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/05/2012
5.0

Great buy!

 from Leesburg, VA– Verified Buyer


It looks amazing on the wall, arrived on time, very happy with the quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2011
5.0

Very nice wine rack....easy to install

 from Clovis, CA

Hey guys.....get a grip on life. It's a wine rack. I actually store wine bottles on it. It works just fine.
Things that aren't so great....you don't provide the wine. Please email a list of high quality wines you can provide at heavily discounted prices
Dave

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/03/2011
4.0

Great utility wine rack

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer

Given the description of this wine rack, the finish was a little different than I expected it to be. It was described as metal, which the structure is, but everything is covered with a plastic cover or coating, which was fine for the utility purposes for which I bought this unit. If you are looking for a wine rack to put away in a back room or basement, this is a great choice. The construction of the rack is excellent and the display of the labels makes for easy selection.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/11/2010
1.0

It doesn't look as good as it appears

 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA– Verified Buyer

This wall mounted wine rack is cheap and narrow, and not at all as it appears on the Accent Furniture web site.
It is very expensive for what your getting and basically junk. It's much smaller than you think.
Never again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/02/2010
5.0

I love the way it looks in new kitchen

 from Peoria, IL– Verified Buyer

I looks great. It holds just enough wine for us. Our new kitchen has a wine theme.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/25/2009
4.0

Efficient

 from terre haute– Verified Buyer

We store some of our wine bottles in the kitchen using this.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/23/2008
4.0

Excellent setup to show wine bottle

 from Memphis, Tennessee– Verified Buyer

Simple design but effective to show wine collection.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/13/2007
2.0

Industrial looking metal

 from Burbank

A little industrial looking. I replaced it with an all wood style called a Winescape.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/07/2007
5.0

Exactly what I was looking for

 from Chicago area

I ordered two of these wine racks after unsuccessfully searching stores in the area. They are exactly what I was looking for. Easy to install and supporting the wine bottles at a slight angle(toward the cork).

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/25/2006
5.0

Love this wine rack!

 from Santa Rosa, CA

I love this wine rack! We purchased 3 and now our blank wall looks like a wall of art!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/04/2013
5.0

 from New Jersey

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/21/2012
5.0

 from British Columbia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/13/2012
5.0

 from Puerto Rico– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/24/2012
5.0

 from Oregon– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/07/2012
5.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.41167497634888