Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: VIN1197

Vinotemp Cellar Trellis 9 Bottle Tabletop Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 20 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
18
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$64.50

List Price:
$67.99
You Save:

$3.49 (5%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Fri (9/26)

10 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/22/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

This wine rack does the trick perfectly. It is nice looking, very sturdy, perfectly designed, and fits into my cupboard just right. No assembly required. I could not be more pleased. If my cupboard were taller, I could also set bottles on the top of the rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/28/2014
5.0

Excellent Wine Rack for limited storage area

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

Sturdy, fits average wine bottles with ease, and the top is strong enough to store three more bottles, thus increasing its storage amount beyond what is listed. Looks nice too

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
5.0

Wine lover

 from Jersey City, NJ– Verified Buyer

I bought 2 of these and am very pleased with my purchase. This wine rack is the perfect size for small places. It looks great and is very sturdy. It came assembled so all we had to do was fill it with wine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
5.0

Love it!

 from Auburn, WA– Verified Buyer

Great for the price, good quality and very sturdy. It shipped right away with no issues and I loved the product when I opened it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/18/2013
5.0

Very sturdy and rustic looking

 from Lorton, VA– Verified Buyer

This rack is well-made and looks great in our antique cabinet. We bought three and put them side-by-side, and they look and function quite well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/27/2013
5.0

great purchase

 from los angeles, ca– Verified Buyer

Loved it so much I ordered another. Looks great, sturdy and takes up very little counter space.....

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/05/2013
5.0

9 Bottle Tabletop Wine Rack

 from CA– Verified Buyer

This tabletop wine rack is fine, I'm happy with it overall. No surprises or anything I didn't like, it's what I was expecting.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/12/2013
5.0

Pleased with Purchase

 from Reston, VA– Verified Buyer

Have searched for a quality wine rack for a while and finally found this product - very pleased with its quality, function and the speed in which delivery arrived, days early! We purchased multiple racks (four) with intent to use them inside a cabinet. We are using two stacked on top of each other, side by side, and have 42 bottle capacity. The unit remains very sturdy when used in this manner.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/07/2013
5.0

Quality Rack

 from Decatur, GA

Rack exceeded my expectations. I gave it a chance because of other reviews and didn't go wrong. Rack is sturdy, classy and unusual. Holds 12 bottles easily and is not wobbly. The bracing on the back is definitely the new and not only adds to the strength of the stand but also the beauty. I LOVE IT!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/23/2012
5.0

Functional and nice looking

 from Los Angeles, CA– Verified Buyer

This wine rack fits perfectly in my kitchen. It not only it practically, but also looks nice and modern. I like the fact that the back has supports so that bottles are secure.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/01/2012
4.0

A nice rack.

 from Brookline, MA– Verified Buyer

Im happy with this purchase. Its a very sleek looking wine rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/06/2011
5.0

just what I wanted

 from Floyd VA– Verified Buyer

Holds a case of wine, just perfect for what I wanted.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2011
5.0

FANTASTIC

 from Southern California– Verified Buyer

This was so much better than I expected !! Just gorgeous even it's photo does not even come close to how beautiful it is ! What a great surprise buying something over the internet that is even better than you thought it would be!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/13/2010
5.0

Wine Bottle Holder

 from Rochester, NY– Verified Buyer

Fits perfectly in the area we had in mind. Looks great and adds just the right finishing touches to our kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/22/2013
4.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
5.0

 from Virginia

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
5.0

 from Ontario– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/19/2012
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/13/2012
5.0

 from Alberta– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/01/2012
5.0

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.46600890159607