Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: VI1085

VTI HGR 60" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 20 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
9
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$557.00
(Varies with options)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (8/25)

15+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

01/30/2013
5.0

Very Satisfied

 from Cooper City, FL– Verified Buyer

arrived looking exactly as describedgood qualitywell worth the money reputable company with excellent customer servicewill reccommend to my friends and shop here again

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2012
4.0

Classy TV stand

 from Saint Augustine, FL– Verified Buyer

beautiful piece of furniture but just a bit " too open ". It was easily assembled and is sturdy. Very happy we ordered it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2011
5.0

Very Nice Stand

 from Moorpark, CA– Verified Buyer

We put this together in 15 minutes and it looks great. We have a 55 plasma and it is sturdy, fits all the accessories and hides the cabling well. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/13/2010
5.0

GREAT PRODUCT!

 from Rome, NY– Verified Buyer

[...] I love the product!It holds my large center speaker, large av receiver as well as my blue ray player, all on the same bottom shelf. The top shelf holds my 40-inch tv with extra space for another componet. I think I made a great purchase with this item! The stand is long, but it does'nt take up a lot of space. It's also very sturdy which I like.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/29/2010
5.0

Outstanding stand with frosted finish

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

The only unit I could find with a frosted glass finish. The lack of glare and reflection is wonderful plus it doesn't show dust.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/18/2010
5.0

Simple assembly and looks great

 from Mantua, NJ

It fits in with other similar decor. The construction is heavy duty and yet very simple to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/09/2010
4.0

The perfect compliment for my decor

 from Mansfield, TX– Verified Buyer

This product is just as described. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2009
5.0

Absolutely fabulous!

 from Groveland, CA

Contemporary style, quality construction and very easy to assemble. I like the wider space between shelves for my tall components. The glass shelving has rounded edges and is thick enough to support my tv and components so I don't have to worry about breakage. Very pleased with this product. It's much better than expected. I don't have anything negative to say. It's great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/23/2008
4.0

good but weight rating is questionable

 from Sarasota, Fl– Verified Buyer

I called VTI to check the load carrying capacity of the lower shelf..and I was assured that it was 250 pounds, just like the top shelf because they now use the same thickness of glass. When it arrived, the bottom shelf was thinner than the top shelf so I am not sure what the capacity is..but it isn't 250 pounds. Also the wall ends of the shelves are unsupported so you have to be careful about weight on the outer 1/3 of each shelf. Otherwise, it's a very nice, well built stand.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/09/2007
4.0

HGR TV Stand by VTI

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer

I was searching for a stand to hold my 60 inch plasma. This VTI stand is perfect because it is big enough, it looks high end, and the price was right. The only fault that I have with the stand is the VTI symbol is upside down.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/07/2007
4.0

Great stand but poor casters

 from Highlands, NC– Verified Buyer

Front casters have locked and unlocked modes but do not roll well in the unlocked mode

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/21/2007
5.0

HGR TV Stand

 from New York, NY

First of all, delivery of this item was super fast.
Usually when I have to manually put something together
it takes me a long time. This was a piece of cake. I
have white walls and a wood floor just like their
photo so it really gives my city apt a clean, modern
look. The Flat Screen TV looks terrific on it. I would say for the price this is a great buy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/20/2007
4.0

ploasma tv stand

 from Westboro, Mass

This is an excellent TV Stand! The wide (15") opening is perfect for my large (25"wide X 12"height) center speaker
along with a 400-cd player, a high end A/V receiver and a
cable set-top box.
The four casters I brought allow me to get to the back of
the stand to work on the many cable connections easily!
This TV stand looks very sharp, also.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2007
4.0

hgr tv stand

 from AZ

GOOD VALUE. PRACTICAL. SLEEK. ARRIVED FAST!!!!! EASY TO ASSEMBLE.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2013
5.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/07/2013
4.0

 from Florida

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/21/2013
3.0

 from Québec

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/29/2012
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2012
4.0

 from Michigan

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.16923594474792