Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TK1911

Tvilum Metro 74" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 86 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
42
4 star
36
3 star
5
2 star
1
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$296.99

List Price:
$389.00
You Save:

$92.01 (24%)

Free Shipping!

Expected 11/02/2014

Out of Stock

Select Options Below:

Finish: White

Qty:

06/16/2014
4.0

Nice TV stand

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

I have no complaints with the TV stand. There weren't any issues with putting it together. It is a nice quality piece of furniture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
4.0

White modern tv stand

 from STERLING HEIGHTS, MI– Verified Buyer

Very affordable and modern. It is also very easy to put together which is a plus. I wish I could find the hutch for the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

Great addition

 from Cypress, TX– Verified Buyer

This was a great addition to our living room. Hides all of our cords and has plenty of space for everything.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2014
5.0

Easy to put together

 from Littleton, CO

My husband put this together in about an hour while watching football! It's not the highest quality (not real wood-so you have to be careful when putting it together so you don't ding it) but it still looks great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
5.0

Inexpensive, but not CHEAP!

 from Santa Barbara, CA– Verified Buyer

It is lesser quality, but for the price it is an amazing stand for my Burmese python snake cage. Easy to assemble (some parts were chipped, but hey its a "Made in China" product. If you rate the products you purchase less than 5 stars you must be an idiot for having purchased it because Wayfair gives plenty of details on a products to make accurate consumer choices.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2013
5.0

Entertaiment

 from NV– Verified Buyer– Top 100 Reviewer

We have had this for a few months now and it has met our needs. We have a 60 inch plasma + XboxWii + bluray + surround sound + cable box. All fits well for us

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/28/2013
4.0

TV Stand

 from CA

This TV stand is great, no complaints. However if you don't have it professionally set up, you're gonna need two people to put it together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2013
4.0

Good product for the price.

 from Tucson, AZ– Verified Buyer

Fulfilled my expectations. The quality is acceptable for the price. Although it was properly packaged, it looks like FedEx Ground shipping was a bit rough for this one. One piece got dented on the ride, fortunately on an inconspicuous place.

Assembly was is a little bit difficult, should be much easier if performed by two persons.

The only thing I do not like very much, is that full size components barely fit in the center shelves. My Denon receiver fits with less than 14 inch on each side.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/18/2013
4.0

Looks Great.

 from Bellingham, WA– Verified Buyer

This stand is very sturdy, and heavy. I would have given it 5 stars, but their were a few scuffs and one chip (really small) in the product that didn't appear to be from shipping or handling. Looks really great with my 73 DLP TV.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2013
4.0

Great Stand!

 from Tucson, AZ– Verified Buyer

Great stand. The stand looks great, was easy to assemble, and so far so good on the wear and tear aspect! Would recommend!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2013
4.0

Great product

 from Phoenix, AZ– Verified Buyer

Solid product looks great. We were looking for a shorter stand with storage that would hide the cords behind. This looks great and is very functional.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/27/2013
3.0

Got on sales 187 very good value

 from Springfield, MO– Verified Buyer

Great design for the price. I shopped for 6 months what I discovered is there are tv stands from 150$- 400$ then there are 400$-1000$ within the cheaper category I was looking for something 70' inches or wider very dark brown or black ( this is black) this one went on a year end sales great price for the money! Got it in about 2weeks pretty quick. So many pieces some broke not fun at all to put together! The handles are Junk so cheep looking I opted to leave them off but thought about buying some 10 in cabinet pulls, maybe in the future.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2012
5.0

love it!!!

 from Tucson, AZ– Verified Buyer

I loved this stand. It looks just like the picture. It did sometime to build but between my husband and me. My 73in tv looks perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/28/2012
5.0

Very Nice!

 from Clarksville, TN– Verified Buyer

Very Happy With The Purchase. The Stand Is Sturdy, And Holds Our 73" TV Just Fine. The Is Also Room For All 6 Of Our Game Systems, And Their Controllers. Shipping Was Fast!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/05/2012
5.0

Just what we expected

 from OH

Great TV stand! Received it in a timely manner. Assembly wasn't too bad. Looks great in my living room and was everything we expected

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2012
5.0

Perfect For My Needs

 from Clayton, NC– Verified Buyer

I was pleased with the product quality and the size was exactly what I needed. Assembly effort was no worse than other furniture parts kits. Shipping was fast.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2012
5.0

Beautiful addition to our livingroom

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

I purchased this around 3 weeks ago and I must say it is just wonderful. It took us a little bit of time and effort to put it together, but it's quite sturdy and it's a perfect match to my coffee table. I did not realize that the shelves in the center are glass, I was scared they wouldn't hold up my hddvr box and my xbox360 but it's been fine so far, and I think it looks nicer. Overall I am very happy with the stand.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2012
4.0

modern looking white tv stand

 from nyc– Verified Buyer

very modern looking for a very good price. installation was a bit cumbersome and it's not the most durable material but once put together it looks very modern and sleek.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2012
4.0

Great product!

 from Toms River, NJ– Verified Buyer

Very nice stand and easy to put together...Great price and super fast shipping!! Quality for the price was definitely worth the purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2012
5.0

tv stand

 from Monett, MO– Verified Buyer

Very impressive cabinet. Assembly instructions a little hard to follow unless you have a fluent understanding of Chinese pictures. I seem to have had a lot of little parts left over with no picture to finish. But the final product is more than worth the effort.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.14796018600464