Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: JF1223

Travelon Anti-Theft Messenger Bag | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$49.99

List Price:
$68.00
You Save:

$18.01 (26%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

100+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/21/2013
4.0

Shoulder pad needed

 from California– Verified Buyer

We took this bag on our recent travels and it held up really well. The smaller mini size was perfect. My only complaint is that I wish it had some sort of padding on the shoulder strap. That would have been really nice to have.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/08/2013
4.0

This is pretty nice

 from CA

I am very happy with my order. This arrived very fast & the quality is great. This is exactly what I expected & I would recommend to others looking for something nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/05/2011
5.0

Loved it!

 from Broken Arrow, Ok– Verified Buyer

This was a great purse to carry while traveling in Paris and London, I bought two of them one for my daughter and one for me, she had her stuff in it including her Ipad which she didn't want to leave in the room and I carried my mini lap top in mine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/08/2011
4.0

Bought as a gift

 from Tennessee– Verified Buyer

this was bought for a person that is physically challenged. having to a cane and handle a bag had become a problem. Havent heard her complain later. so thumbs up!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/23/2011
5.0

Great purse

 from Tucson, Az– Verified Buyer

To travel and to go to the casino

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/19/2011
5.0

Great travel Bag!

 from Orlando Fl

I bought this purse so i would feel my things were safe and secure while I was Italy. I loved it so much it is now my primary purse even here in Florida. It's not to big but big enough to hold all the things i need plus a little souviner or two :-)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
01/04/2010
4.0

Love Travelon

 from Toms River, NJ– Verified Buyer

excellent bsg

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
11/03/2013
5.0

 from Illinois

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2013
5.0

 from Colorado– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.49538397789001