Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TDI1058

Transdeco 32" - 60" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 45 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
34
4 star
11
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$209.00

List Price:
$299.00
You Save:

$90.00 (30%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/06/2014
5.0

a

 from Alpharetta, GA– Verified Buyer– Top 10 Reviewer

A great item for a great price! Very happy with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
5.0

happy

 from Poultney, VT– Verified Buyer

Excellent product easy to put together and we br enjoying it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
5.0

Another Great Stand

 from Gaithersburg, MD– Verified Buyer

This stand is for a larger TV. Came quickly. Black with black tempered glass. The glass is heavy but keeps the stand in great balance on both hardwood and carpet. Great for a bedroom. Easy instructions only took 45-1 hr to put together. Slim, contemporary and the tv looks great on it. The stand both swivels and tilts. Would buy it again. I would like to see Transdeco make one that is even higher than this one. TV is approximately 47 inches off floor. Would like to see the same stand with tv raised to about 52 inches off floor. Came quick, in great condition. Would buy again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2014
5.0

Good

 from ontario, CA– Verified Buyer

This is really good, easy to fit, i liked it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

TV stand

 from Iowa– Verified Buyer

Works exactly as described. Very pleased with purchase. 50 plasma fits perfectly. Like tilting mechanism on universal mount. Stand works well in corner.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/22/2013
5.0

The perfect media stand

 from Austin, TX– Verified Buyer

Looks great, perfect size and works well in a corner of a room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2013
5.0

Love it!

 from hackensack, NJ– Verified Buyer

Very easy to assemble and sturdy enough for my 60 inch tv. I love how the wires can be hidden. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/28/2013
5.0

Great stand

 from Roselle, IL– Verified Buyer

This stand was everything promised and more...unit was easily assembled and looks great! Looks very professional and a great value...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/18/2013
4.0

Taller Is Needed

 from New Orleans, LA– Verified Buyer

I thought the height would have been taller. I measured the height of the space I placed the unit, but upon receiving the unit, it was not the height I needed. Returns are not easy - how can you know if something is not right for you if you do not assemble it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/13/2013
5.0

Love it!

 from NC

We absolutely love it. We looked at other stands and this was the tallest of the bunch. The quality was much more than I expected. It arrived on time with no surprises.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2012
5.0

Great stand!

 from Chatsworth, CA

It was easy to assemble and can easily support my 55 TV. Love the tilt and swivel features too! Id recommended this to anyone wanting to hang their flat screen without drilling holes in the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/12/2012
5.0

Really happy!

 from Alexandria, VA– Verified Buyer

Great product, great quality. Shipping was fast and free. Really pleased. I will definitely recommend that website to anyone. Cheaper than in a store and the value is much better

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/26/2012
4.0

Tv Stand

 from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA– Verified Buyer

I love my new tv stand,just wish it were a little taller. The stand is very well made and sturdy and fits perect with my 50in Samsung.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/07/2012
4.0

Sleek

 from Ontario, Canada

This stand is sleek and fit well in our home.
I would recommend it to anyone.

Assembly was well laid out as all of the piece were packaged individually.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2012
4.0

Nice looking and functional, but not for heavy 60" plasma TVs

 from Los Altos CA

You will have better experience if you have a ligher TV, 42- amybe 50". the tilt option, which I dont want to use is not that strong to deal with heavier TVs. 100lbs max...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/15/2012
5.0

awesome

 from MIDDLETOWN, CT– Verified Buyer

Really great product...looks great,clean and sharp and takes up very little room.easy assembly,great quality.would definatley shop here again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/30/2012
5.0

love it!

 from DALLAS, TX– Verified Buyer

Took me a while to decide. Wasn"t sure how sturdy it would be for my 55" LED. Very sturdy! No complaints. Couple of hours to put stand together. Thirty minutes or less to mount television.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/08/2012
5.0

Great TV Stand!!

 from Snellville, GA– Verified Buyer

I purchased this TV stand a few weeks ago and it has been great so far. It was pretty simply to setup and I'm using it for my 50" Plasma TV.

The only thing that I would say to pay attention to is how low the shelves are. It's not really a problem but the top shelf is probably 2 feet lower than the bottom of the TV.

Overall, it's a great mounting system/TV stand at a great price!! I definitely recommend!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/12/2012
4.0

Looks nice in my living room

 from Arlington, VA– Verified Buyer

The final product was nice and sturdy. It looks very nice in my living room. However, setup was a bit challenging with not so good instruction manual. However, once it has been set up, it will enlighten your living room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/21/2012
5.0

Just what I needed!

 from Pittsburgh, PA

The Transdeco Flat Panel TV Mounting System Is perfect for me and my apt. I like the effect of open space, rather than a solid piece of furniture and it raises the TV to the perfect height for viewing, without straining my neck AND the swivel capability allows viewing, from my desk chair and my recliner, at the other end of the wall! Fantastic!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.34725904464722