Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TDD1014

Tier One Designs Audio Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 20 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$164.99
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$329.00
You Save:

$164.01 (50%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/23/2014
5.0

Beautiful

 from Oklahoma City, OK– Verified Buyer

Stand is beautiful and heavy, not lightweight. Perfect for my component.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
4.0

Tv and books

 from San Francisco, CA– Verified Buyer

This was a little tricky to put together for one person, but I was able to get it done.
Looks great and functions perfectly for TV and books!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2014
4.0

Audio rack

 from Sandy, Utah– Verified Buyer

This piece was harder to put together than I thought it would be. But it's very stable and looks great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2013
5.0

Tier One Design Audio Rack

 from Aurora Colorado, CO– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful stand. Very easy to assemble and very sturdy. I'm very happy with my purchase and I always like shopping here because their merchandise is great quality and the free shipping is wonderful. I would recommend this to everyone you will love how beautiful it really is.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/15/2013
5.0

Beautiful and classy.

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

I love this audio rack! It's absolutely beautiful and classy. It's in our master bedroom and the quality of it measures up to everything else we have in the room. We looked for awhile to find one and came across this one and knew it was the one we had to have.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/28/2013
1.0

Dont Waste Your Money on This

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Extremely poorly designed. The rear support is flimsy and unstable. It bends anytime the rack is moved or jostled and looks like it will collapse with any movement.

Making matters worse is that it only has three legs (2 front and 1 rear). An audio rack that will be holding several thousand dollars worth of audio equipment should have four legs for sufficient stability.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
06/17/2013
4.0

good design with few exceptions

 from Greenwood Village, CO– Verified Buyer

easy to assemble, like the board on the back to cover the wires. There is a small flimsy piece at the backbottom that is a support piece but bends when trying to move the item. Can't move the unit by sliding as this piece will break - so make sure you know where you want it before loading the electronics to avoid having to unload and move.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/16/2012
5.0

Nice product for the money

 from Eagan, MN– Verified Buyer

We were a little leary about ordering online with this type of product as it would be sitting in a prominate place in our family room. It looks very nice & was not too difficult to assemble. We are satisfied.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/09/2012
4.0

Directions

 from virginia beach, VA– Verified Buyer

We love the entertainment center, however, the directions did not make any sense at all and we had to figure everything out ourselves.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/03/2012
4.0

Looks great!

 from Andover, MN– Verified Buyer

It looks great, holds all of my entertainment equipment, and is very sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone in the market for an audio rack. The metal accents on top really look expensive, and the glass looks very modern and sleek.

The only think I didn't like is the back leg/foot is made out of particle board. It will hold firm, and I'm not worried about it's stability, but I wouldn't drag it around on carpet when you're setting it up (the board doesn't slide around easy). I wish they took the metal posts that are on the front and just put those in back instead of the particle board. This is VERY minor, but I think it does deserve one star taken off for something that is otherwise built to a very high standard.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/04/2012
5.0

Sharp

 from Sioux Falls, SD– Verified Buyer

happy with the product and the shipping time. Product looks sharp not cheap..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/12/2012
5.0

Very nice unit

 from Monsey, NY– Verified Buyer

It isa great looking unit. It takes two people to assemble it. The instructions inside the package are outdated. There are new instructions attached in the shipping label pouch on the outside of the box. Unit is heavy and two people are needed to move the box. It took about an hour or so to build.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/19/2011
5.0

Heavy duty

 from Montoursville, PA– Verified Buyer

Fairly easy assembly but would be a breeze with 2 people. Attractive. Does the job.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/22/2011
4.0

Looks good, seems sturdy, but...

 from St. Charles MO

Audio rack looks good and, when assembled seems sturdy, but the assembly instructions are incorrect. (For an earlier model?) Assembly of the "foot" for the back ("cord tidy") is different from the instructions, and I was not able to fully tighten the foot part. The hardware that holds the back of the middle 3 glass shelves is not as described in the instructions. It's still a nice unit for a smallish flat screen and/or audio components. I recommend it, with reservations.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/19/2011
5.0

Quality!!!!!!

 from Kansas City, MO

Perfect. Just what I wanted. Very sturdy. Quality product with a very good price!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/01/2011
4.0

just what we wanted

 from st louis mo

we needed to get our components off the lower shelf of our entertainment center and this is was just what we needed and wanted and it is a beautiful piece of furniture and looks great next to our entertainment center

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/16/2013
5.0

 from Ohio

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/08/2012
4.0

 from Pennsylvania

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2012
4.0

 from Arizona– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/09/2012
5.0

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.36093306541443