Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TDD1021

Tier One Designs 38" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 22 reviews)
 
3.6 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
7
2 star
4
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$199.00

List Price:
$419.00
You Save:

$220.00 (53%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/19/2014
5.0

Smaller size tv stand

 from Odessa, FL– Verified Buyer

Perfect for a bedroom family room- only wish I had it in black

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2014
5.0

Form and function!

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

This little guy definitely has form and function! It's super easy to put together. It's a lot more sturdy than it seems it would be. Good quality and just the right height.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/25/2014
5.0

lovely

 from Cincinnati, OH– Verified Buyer

I received this item in two days. I love it. I've one in my bed room and one in my living room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/25/2013
3.0

TV Stand

 from Lorain, OH– Verified Buyer

This is a nice set, however I was not comfortable with a TV that is 38 inches mounted on it, so I used it for something else.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/10/2013
2.0

TV stand

 from East Hartford, CT– Verified Buyer

I love this product very much,was thinking of future purchase. But you're company only use Fedex and they don't follow delivery instructions very well. When I request to be delivered at friends address they come to deliver at my residence when I know I would not be there. When I arrive the slip was outside the front door.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful
07/09/2013
3.0

Not bad

 from Williamstown, KY– Verified Buyer

One screw hole completely missing. One threads didn't line up. I got help but it looks nice. I read other reviews about it leaning forward but when tightened up properly it does not. Directions aren't bad if you read and understand them first. Of course, I follow directions even in traffic. I hadn't had to put something together in a while but I got it. Open it, read it and plan it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/07/2013
3.0

Better than the reviews suggested

 from Brooklyn, NY

Instructions were less than clear, but customer service was very responsive. and prompt in getting back with any needed help. Wish the rack was just a little taller.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/22/2012
4.0

'Like'

 from Phoenix

Was a little nervous with all the feedback but I'm so glad I purchased this product! I didn't have any trouble with the directions. Worth every penny. I'm a little short on money and it stayed within my budget. It's was the only TV stand in its class that was affordable for me. I love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/05/2012
3.0

Good looking Mount but defective part

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

I bought this as it really looks good and takes very little visual space. However, we found that the brackets included are defective in that the precut holes on it don't match up properly with the holes on the column. That means one side extends out more than the other side - which to me is worrying as the weight of the TV is unevenly distributed. Customer Service was very helpful in trying to resolve the problem.

Still, a good looking mount and my boys are happy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2012
2.0

Nice look but bad built

 from DeKalb, IL– Verified Buyer

laughable instructions. Came with insufficient screws. Poorly designed and constructed. I managed by not using all the screws because all the holes of assembly don't match up. You should try hard to cover up the cables.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/09/2012
3.0

Nice Stand

 from miami, FL– Verified Buyer

I love my stand, it is very sturdy and holds my 50inch without a problem. However the directions for assembly were difficult to understand.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/02/2012
2.0

Miserable Directions

 from New Jersey

The assembly instructions are terrible. You only get a diagram that is so tiny it's hard to read. No English instructions. And just to confuse you more, they give you two sets of directions because the first one isn't clear at all. And no screws to attach the TV to the stand unless they came with your set. Don't waste a weekend putting it together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/05/2012
3.0

Leans forward

 from san francisco, CA– Verified Buyer

It looks very nice except that it leans forward a bit due to the weight. I had a coupon for it so for the price, it was worth it. I would definitely suggest purchasing this if your monitor isnt too heavy- mine is about 80 lbs. So far its holding, but it does look fragile. So yes if the monitor isnt too heavy and no if it is.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2011
5.0

Beautiful Stand

 from Tyler, TX

Beautiful Stand!! I love it. Fits well in the corner. Took me less than an hour to put it together and the directions were fairly easy to follow. Trendy and sleek. Very happy!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/16/2011
4.0

Nice stand for small space

 from Bozeman, MT– Verified Buyer

Stand looks nice and glass shelves seem to be sturdy.

Instructions for putting stand together were a little confusing but didn't take long too figure it out.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2011
3.0

decent stand

 from falls church,va

my original setup was simple, i have 32 inch lcd tv, fios box, blue ray player. the stand worked ok. it tends to lean forward a bit.

lately, i added a yamaha rx-v671 receiver. it is about 23 lbs. i could not fit it on the bottom shelf, not enough height. so, i put it on the top shelf. it looks kinda scary, i don't know if the top shelf will hold that weight. and it leans over. it's been a few days since i put in the receiver. i am keeping a close eye on the shelf. but so far so good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2011
5.0

Just what I wanted

 from Orange Beach

Great TV mount for the money!!! Quality is better than I expected. I have a 95 pound plasma and it holds it with no problem. Quality glass!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
2.0

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/19/2013
4.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/28/2012
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.14614009857178