Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: TNF1222

The North Face Borealis Backpack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 19 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
1
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$89.00

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

1 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

12/22/2013
5.0

Borealis Backpack

 from Austin, TX– Verified Buyer

Great Backpack with all of the features that I needed. Comfortable. Actual color is a little brighter, more green than picture (on my computer).

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/06/2013
3.0

poor timing in shipping

 from Two Rivers, WI

the backpack was fine, but it took over a month to arrive long after my daughter went to college so I gave it to my nephew

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/22/2013
5.0

Review for The North Face Borealis Backpack

 from California– Verified Buyer

Everything came in perfect condition, was delivered two days early. The backpack itself is amazing great quality and very comfortable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2013
5.0

Bright green packpack

 from Delray Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

Made well & looks great. Will travel early Sept. and hope it travels well. No home use. Will only use for travel need hands free have Service Dog.........

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/16/2012
5.0

Great!

 from San Jose, CA– Verified Buyer

Free 2 day shipping and a great price for the item itself! The bag came just as expected and the process of ordering was super easy. I checked the inside for the lifetime guarantee sticker and it was there so you're getting the real thing just for a lower price. :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/09/2012
5.0

Orange/purple backpack

 from Knoxville, TN– Verified Buyer

Awesome! My daughter loves it. Lots of room but not too bulky. Highly reccomend. Excellent quality. Many pockets to keep items organized.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/22/2014
5.0

 from Vermont– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/14/2013
0.0

 from New York– Top 5 Reviewer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2012
5.0

 from Michigan

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2012
5.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2012
3.0

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/23/2012
5.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2012
5.0

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2012
3.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/17/2012
4.0

 from Massachusetts

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/16/2012
5.0

 from Massachusetts

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2012
5.0

 from Kentucky

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
5.0

 from Maryland

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2012
5.0

 from South Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.54273796081543