Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: VLP1011

Techlink Ovid 37" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 42 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
29
4 star
10
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$237.26
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$359.00
You Save:

$121.74 (34%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

13 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/19/2014
4.0

Good quality, Great price

 from Fenton, MO– Verified Buyer

Product is exactly like the picture. Packaged very well. Very good quality. Only thing that I'm not crazy about is the glass shelf on the metal pegs. The pegs need some type of rubber on them so the shelf does not slide so easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/19/2014
5.0

Very sturdy

 from Montreal, QC– Verified Buyer

Nice looking in bedroom or living room very slick and not bulky looks good with modern furniture

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/11/2014
5.0

stand

 from oklahoma city, OK– Verified Buyer

very nice sleek easy to construct like the laquer color

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/05/2014
4.0

good quality but smaller than I expected

 from Astoria, NY– Verified Buyer

It is a very good quality and good looking TV stand.
My only disappointment was the size. On the site, they provide the overall width, but since the sides are rounded, the flat surface is much smaller than the overall size. I have a medium size TV and it looks a little awkward on this small stand.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/02/2014
5.0

Very happy

 from MI– Verified Buyer

I did receive and am very happy with this tv stand. It is working out really well for me and is the size and quality I was expecting it would be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/30/2014
5.0

Sleek TV Stand

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

This was indeed a nice looking piece for an affordable price. I will definitely come back to this site for more.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

Beautiful

 from Rochester, NY– Verified Buyer

Just exactly as stated. Very nice quality for the price point and well boxed for shipment.. Would recommend !

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Right on

 from WA– Verified Buyer

I love my TV stand it is a good addition to my place.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Ms

 from Saint Simons Island, GA– Verified Buyer

Both the quality of the product and the excellent service exceeded my expectations!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

TV stand

 from Marina Del Rey, CA– Verified Buyer

Very nice product, but a little smaller then I expected. Like the whole stand, but not crazy about the legs.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/01/2014
5.0

Great

 from Abingdon, VA– Verified Buyer

Item fits well in my town house. Smooth, sleek and very nice addition to any living space. Excellent buy!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2014
5.0

Sleek Beautiful

 from Hampton, VA– Verified Buyer

Perfect eclectic piece of a colorful living room! I needed something really low because of a low window in my living room and this product delivered.

The red is a shiny classy looking finish, I would recommend this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/12/2014
5.0

Amazing contemporary design

 from NORTHBROOK, IL– Verified Buyer

Wonderful piece of furniture turning your room into a place with modern flare. We have made our room with a black-white-red color scheme, and this little TV stand fits perfectly.

Please, keep in mind, the stand is low, so for our low leather sofas it works but for others it might be too low.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/25/2013
4.0

Ovid Black

 from Seattle, WA– Verified Buyer

Perfect TV stand for us. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that the packing contributed to a little ding in ours.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2013
3.0

Doesnt really fit 42 TVs

 from Nebraska– Verified Buyer

I like this stand and the quality is good but it actually says it holds up to 42 TVs but the brackets are too far apart on my 42 TV. I had to make an attachment so it would fit so it doesn't really hold 42 TVs. I love the product other than doing my own work to make it fit. The instructions have to be clearer so you can make sure your TV will actually fit before you buy it. They need to give the dimensions of the supporting brackets so you can make sure it holds your TV. You need to have that information available so we can make sure it will indeed hold our TVs.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/07/2013
5.0

Love it!

 from Largo, MD– Verified Buyer

The product is exactly as pictured. As noted in other reviews, the feet are cheap plastic, but once on, they look fine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/23/2013
5.0

Awesome

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

Love it!!! Perfect for what I was looking for and structure is modern sturdy expensive looking. Definitely recommend to anyone!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/16/2013
5.0

Clean Lines, Nice Fit

 from Eugene, OR– Verified Buyer

A sleek looking TV stand that sets up very easily. Screw on the feet, slide in the glass drawer (optional), and you're done. No fuss at all, and it holds most newer entertainment devicesappliances. Money well spent!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2013
5.0

Perfect!

 from Ellijay, GA– Verified Buyer

Just what I was looking for! Easy to put together and it looks great. Very fast delivery, it was here in under a week.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/09/2013
5.0

Beautiful TV stand

 from Charleston, IL– Verified Buyer

This TV stand was perfect for my flat screen. It was extremely easy to put together (just the feet). I also received it in excellent shape and in only a few days. I am happy with this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.33240723609924