Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: TNG1005

Taylor & Ng Track Rack Wall Pot Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$84.50
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$100.99
You Save:

$16.49 (16%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/20/2014
5.0

Pot Rack

 from Medford, Or.– Verified Buyer

Fast service. Very nice quality item: as described. very pleased!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/08/2014
4.0

Great!

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

This went up well and it's being used. It is working out just fine for us. Nice and sturdy and came with all the hardware and parts.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/13/2014
4.0

Okay pot rack

 from Duluth, MN– Verified Buyer

I decided that I wanted a track system and purchased this one. It does hold my pots and pans nicely. The top shelf part is a bit shallow, so I haven't been able to utilize it yet. The top shelf cam a bit warped, too. Overall, it's a nice system. A little over priced for what you get. The two end hooks swivel, the others do not.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/16/2014
5.0

perfect organiser

 from Miami, FL– Verified Buyer

perfect for in the pantry, sturdy robust and great for your pots and pans

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
5.0

looks good...

 from Chicago– Verified Buyer

Functional and attractive, the Taylor &Ng wall pot rack offers additional storage with a decorative sense.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
4.0

Nice Modern Look

 from Waldorf, MD– Verified Buyer

This item helped me make simple upgrades to my kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
4.0

Pot Rack

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer

Good for a small apartment. Compact and very sturdy. Strong rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
4.0

Sleek and compact

 from Mount Dora, FL– Verified Buyer

Nice pot rack. Good compact size eliminates a cluttered look but a substantial size for 6 pots

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/15/2013
5.0

A simple, purposeful pot rack

 from Amherst, NH– Verified Buyer

I bought this same pot rack 25 years ago. No jumble of pots - everything in its place. I bought my new pot rack to sit beside the original, thus doubling my available space. I had looked at several other styles but kept coming back to the one that has served me best. I have added a groove to the top board (you cannot see it in this photo) for pot lids.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/06/2013
5.0

Taylor Ng Track Rack Wall Pot Rack

 from Panama City, FL– Verified Buyer

We'd been looking a long time for a wall rack for our copper pots and finally hit the jackpot! This rack is sturdy, its simplicity looks great, and it was easy to hang. The shelf supports are nice and fully support the shelf. The hooks can be moved for variable spacing to accommodate the size of the pans. This was a great find for us, and we could not be happier.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
09/01/2013
5.0

nice rack!

 from Flemington, NJ– Verified Buyer

The wood is nice the hooks are sturdy it was easy to install and feels very secure the top shelf is deep enough for books

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/16/2013
5.0

great product

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this pot rack, was quick and easy to install and looks just absolutely fabulous on my kitchen wall, makes getting my pots so easy

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/29/2012
2.0

cons

 from Panama City, FL– Verified Buyer

easy to assemble but not worth the money the wood came in a different color than what i expected low quality

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/26/2012
5.0

Very Nice Rack

 from VirginiaBeach, VA– Verified Buyer

The Bamboo wood is sturdy and beautiful. The hardware is strong and very nice as well. Perfect purchase, easy to put up, No Cons!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/02/2012
4.0

Love it...

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Great space saver

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/14/2011
4.0

Beautiful!

 from Grafton, WI– Verified Buyer

Great pot rack! Fairly easy to install. However, instructions didn't specify size of drill bit to use. Also, no anchors. Luckily, I had some on hand that fit. Otherwise a breeze to assemble and use!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/05/2013
5.0

 from Massachusetts

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.31623792648315