Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: TXR1114

TMS Nook 3 Piece Dining Set | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 156 reviews)
 
4.1 

Clear All
5 star
72
4 star
50
3 star
22
2 star
7
1 star
5
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$323.99
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$489.00
You Save:

$165.01 (34%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/20/2014
5.0

great buy

 from El Paso, TX– Verified Buyer

Great buy. Looks pretty but difficult and time consuming to construct

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2014
5.0

What you see is what it is

 from Lexington, SC– Verified Buyer

This is definetly nice for space saving while still making room as a dinner table

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/07/2014
4.0

Table Review

 from Jackson, MO– Verified Buyer

Excellent table, would probably be better if I hadn't put together ;), have a few screws coming loose, but I think that is due to me not being a craftswomen! Lots of space, comfortably fits our family of five, with room to seat more! I love the hidden storage space, and the convience of not having a bunch of chairs (my kids broke my old dining set by dragging chairs around to climb on!) Easy to clean, looks nice. Only pain is when I have to sweep or mop around, it's not heavy, but it is a lot harder to move than a traditional table.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

I Love It!

 from Germantown, MD– Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this table. Best piece of furniture I own!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
2.0

Disappointment

 from Wiley Ford, WV– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Yes, it fits in a corner. Yes it looks like the picture. But those are the only real positives. It was a standard assembly but screws had to be frequently tightened. Storage area very shallow and would not accept anything but very light weight. Not for multiple adults or those over 225 as it feels very unsteady. We have already discarded it and bought a standard table and chairs.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/06/2014
4.0

Kitchen nook

 from Houma, LA– Verified Buyer

Neat kitchen nook. Did require some putting it together. Looks great!! Perfect for my corner.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from Moreno Valley, CA– Verified Buyer

This set works perfect and my small dining room, allows me and my kids to eat dinner together every night

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/25/2014
4.0

LOVE MY NOOK!

 from Louisville, KY– Verified Buyer

This is great for a family sytle meal. Easy to put together once you get started. I did the table and bench alone and my 9 and 6 yr old helped with the corner bench. It took about 3 hrs in all. Worth every cent! Very pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
3.0

Looks great!

 from New Lenox, IL– Verified Buyer

Looks great. Very sturdy. Only problem was it took forever to put it together. Definitely need two people to put it together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
4.0

Dining nook

 from statesville, NC– Verified Buyer

This is a really set. The only problem we encountered was putting on the back of the corner seat. It's not beveled at the bottom and as a result it cracked slightly at the dowel.we were able to government it up.... But still a disappointment. Otherwise I love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/22/2014
4.0

Nice

 from GA– Verified Buyer

The quality is what I expected from the Nook 3 Piece Dining Set. It looks great in my kitchen and I am very happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
4.0

nice

 from mechanicsburg, PA– Verified Buyer

This is perfect as a kids craft table. The storage in the seats is a nice bonus.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/04/2014
5.0

Really good value for the price

 from Silver Spring, MD

Only complaint would be that the directions weren't clear if you wanted to put the set together with the long and short benches on the opposite side from what's shown (it's very doable, you just have to figure it out yourself). Otherwise, the quality is solid for the price, and it looks good finished.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/02/2014
5.0

Other Reviews Helpful!

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

I am really happy with this dining nook. The assembly was time consuming, but thanks to the other reviews I was prepared for that. The size and color is just what I wanted and it's a good quality set.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2014
5.0

breakfast nook

 from Eubank, KY– Verified Buyer

This nook was perfect for the space that it was needed in. Easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

small kitchen fix

 from bronx, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

For a small kitchen like mine this is the perfect fix, my kids and I enjoy our home cooked meals right in the kichen

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/23/2014
5.0

Perfect!

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer– Top 100 Reviewer

Well made and looks amazing in my breakfast area. Seats the whole family comfortably too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
3.0

Just OK, Didn't know wood was fake

 from Dayton, OH– Verified Buyer

This nook is pretty and mostly solidly built. Took my all day to put it together, mainly because I had to do it by myself, so I was hard. But when I finished I was pretty happy with it. There was quite a few scratches on it, but it is so dark they are hard to see unless your right over it. Some of the screws were too short, especially for the bench. I had to Gorilla glue it to the legs. The table legs are quite wobbly after I put it together, I think the screws are too short. I will have to Gorilla glue them too. If you have oil or grease on your hands and touch an part of this nook, it leaves a stain that is hard to get off. When you wipe it off, it leave streaks from the sponge or rag and looks bad up close. Need to find a better way to clean it. For the money, it needs to be better quality. If I would have known that it was fake wood, I would not have bought it, but it looks good enough to go ahead and keep. My cat loves it, gets hair all over it so I have to wipe it off all the time and look at all the streaks...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/15/2014
4.0

Nook Review

 from Pocahontas, MO

Great product- lots of space. Only thing I don't like is how cheap the wood is, easily broken by my kids, but for the price- great product!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2014
5.0

A great dining room nook, well built.

 from Kalispell, MT

I waited a while before making my review because I wanted to make sure it is a good product. Well worth the money and looks very beautiful. Nice and solid piece of furniture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.71932291984558