Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: TXR1114

TMS Nook 3 Piece Dining Set | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 171 reviews)
 
4.1 

Clear All
5 star
78
4 star
57
3 star
23
2 star
7
1 star
6
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$348.72

Reg. Price: $348.72
List Price:
$489.00
You Save:

$180.01 (37%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (9/22)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/18/2014
3.0

Different Color

 from PONTE VEDRA, FL– Verified Buyer

I really like this Nook as for its purpose however it was a poor decision on my part of the color selection...especially with kids...even when you try to wipe it up it leaves water marks and DO NOT use a magic eraser on it because the paint comes right off!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
4.0

Mr.

 from Two Rivers, WI– Verified Buyer

This product arrived as expected. There was quite of bit of assembly required, so read the instructions carefully. A good value for the price I really liked the finished look of the product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
4.0

love the final result!

 from Carlisle, PA– Verified Buyer

The only reason I gave four stars instead of five.....2 pieces were misnumbered and some holes were drilled incorrectly. The set is sturdy and looks great. Just be prepared to pay attention to the instructions but if something seems not to make sense keep in mind it might be wrong. It took a long time to assemble. Once we realized the mistakes we made some adaptations to the assembly and drilled holes to make it work. Happy with the finished product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/10/2014
4.0

Just the right size!

 from Lake City, PA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I have always wanted a nook dining set. This one fits in the small space we allotted for it. We added a family room on to our house and had a small area for a dining set. This works great. I bought separate cushions in colors to match room and it looks great. One warning: make sure you decide which way you want corner before assembling. It's too late if you change your mind. And we "gorilla" glued everything so changing it is impossible. Good dining set for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/05/2014
5.0

Solid Piece Of Furniture

 from Kalispell, MT

The nook is a solid piece of furniture that we use everyday. Fits perfect in our dining area. I can not express the value I received when I ordered this furniture. So versatile .

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

3 Piece dining nook set.

 from Olive Branch, MS– Verified Buyer

I use this set in my kitchen. I'm very pleased with it. It accommodates my grandchildren and they love it, too. It's perfect in my kitchen and it does not overwhelm my kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Nook is used quite a bit

 from long beach, CA– Verified Buyer

It was very easy putting it together and putting in the kitchen, under the craftsman white windows.
The windowsills are kissed by colored bottles, filled with tiny succulent

We love it, thank you!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
1.0

Save your money

 from las vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

If you are looing for something like a craft table for kids this may be ok......otherwise this table looks cheap, goes together cheap, cheap cheap cheap. I have not even used it 2 months and i have already replaced it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

Breakfast book set

 from vicksburg, MI– Verified Buyer

High quality & durable piece with great storage under the seats....a little hard to assemble by yourself

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
4.0

Dining set

 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA– Verified Buyer

My aunts love this table was made for there kitchen

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/01/2014
4.0

loved it

 from Victorville, CA– Verified Buyer

a few scratches n lots of pieces but other than that. lovely

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/21/2014
5.0

happy with purchase

 from East stroudsburg, PA– Verified Buyer

Good quality a lol difficult to build but besides that it was a good purchase

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
4.0

nook.

 from Indianapolis, IN– Verified Buyer

Not the reading thing!!! Easy to have friends gather around and play games on and looks fantastic

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/17/2014
4.0

Great for small space!

 from Lynn, MA– Verified Buyer

We purchased the Nook dining set for a small dining alcove. It did take some time to put together but following instructions, it wasn't difficult.
Only gave 4 stars because it is not the best quality, the finish wasn't full coverage in some areas. I touched up with a paint marker rather than worry about sending back. Functionally it's great and we do love the under-seat storage! Would still recommend, for the price it is a great set. We have a 3 year old and it has stood up to her use, would recommend for family with kids. Not sure it would seat 6 adults but if kids are in the mix, it may.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/15/2014
5.0

Love it

 from Costa Mesa, CA– Verified Buyer

The nook it is really good looking set dining table. The nook fits in a corner wonderfully.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

perfect

 from Millbury, MA– Verified Buyer

Fits great in our modern-country style kitchen nook. Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/20/2014
5.0

great buy

 from El Paso, TX– Verified Buyer

Great buy. Looks pretty but difficult and time consuming to construct

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/18/2014
5.0

What you see is what it is

 from Lexington, SC– Verified Buyer

This is definetly nice for space saving while still making room as a dinner table

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/07/2014
4.0

Table Review

 from Jackson, MO– Verified Buyer

Excellent table, would probably be better if I hadn't put together ;), have a few screws coming loose, but I think that is due to me not being a craftswomen! Lots of space, comfortably fits our family of five, with room to seat more! I love the hidden storage space, and the convience of not having a bunch of chairs (my kids broke my old dining set by dragging chairs around to climb on!) Easy to clean, looks nice. Only pain is when I have to sweep or mop around, it's not heavy, but it is a lot harder to move than a traditional table.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/06/2014
5.0

I Love It!

 from Germantown, MD– Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this table. Best piece of furniture I own!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.09555721282959