Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TXR1374

TMS Bettega Parsons Chair (Set of 2) | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 12 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
4
4 star
6
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$149.00

List Price:
$164.43
You Save:

$15.43 (9%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (8/4)

10 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/27/2014
4.0

Susan

 from Brandon, FL– Verified Buyer

I was looking for a small-ish parsons chair and this was the perfect size for my apartment and small dining table. This was also the best deal I found online. Assembly was simple and the chairs are sturdy. Very happy. Look way more expensive than they are.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
4.0

been great

 from columbia, TN– Verified Buyer

Pleased with items ordered 6 chairs total, was missing hardware, but was replaced quickly- item has been great we would order again if we needed more -

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2013
4.0

Very nice chairs

 from Hope Mills, NC– Verified Buyer

I bought two of these chairs and two of another style... these are comfy enough, and seem to be very well made, but maybe a little too easy to turn over (I have toddlers and if they lean the slightest bit, the chair tips). Great chairs for the money.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
12/20/2012
5.0

Parson Dining Chairs

 from GA– Verified Buyer

We love the TMS Bettega Parson Dining Chairs. The assembly was easy and the quality is just what we expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/06/2012
5.0

Very high quality & easy assembly.

 from VA– Verified Buyer

These arrived just as expected and are very good quality. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something well made. Arrives just as described.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/28/2012
4.0

Dining Chairs

 from OH– Verified Buyer

We really like the Bettega Parson Dining Chairs. The assembly was easy and the quality is just what we expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2012
5.0

Good for everyday use!

 from Austin tx

It is very light but high quality. Kids can easily move it. It is very stable and comfortable. We added a little pad under each chair leg which made it even better since there is no more squeaky sound.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/22/2012
4.0

Bottega chairs

 from Plantation, FL

Elegant and chic! The leather and overall quality is made well. Affordable for an office setting. Makes the office look so nice! Just wish the wood legs were thicker.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
3.0

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/17/2013
4.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2013
5.0

 from Wisconsin

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/10/2012
3.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.40751194953918