Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: TFG1113

TFG Trio 25 Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 15 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$270.94

List Price:
$389.99
You Save:

$119.05 (31%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Fri (9/19)

Low Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/16/2014
4.0

Great addition to our dining room bar

 from Clifton, VA– Verified Buyer

I love the look of this wine rack - the size and materials are perfect for our modern/transitional dining room. I also love the glass rack to put our mis-matched glasses. It's sturdy yet sleek!

The one reason I took a star away is because it was somewhat tricky to assemble. It was really easy up until I had to line up all the shelves simultaneously at the end. Quite a few curse words escaped my mouth as they just would not stay still! In hindsight, when instructions tell you that two people should assemble an item, two people should probably assemble the item (I tried to do it by myself). I did manage to get it all together, but I think if the pegs to hold the shelves were a little longer (or even a little thicker to prevent all the wobbling), it probably would have been easier to assemble.

Despite the difficulty I had putting it together, I would definitely recommend this wine rack to a friend!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/25/2014
5.0

Beautiful and sturdy

 from AUSTIN, TX– Verified Buyer

Love this product. Was more than I initially wanted to spend, but the look and quality are what I was looking for. Pretty easy assembly but there is one step that would be MUCH easier with two sets of hands. Would definitely purchase again

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

Awesome product!

 from jersey city, NJ– Verified Buyer

We brought the wine rack to stand beside another one we had & does it look awesome,it has made our bar area pop, we are so please with the product. Delivery was speedy, assembling was easy & took no time at all...awesome look, awesome product & very sturdy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2014
5.0

Excellent for storage/organization

 from Albuquerque, NM– Verified Buyer

This is a nice storage piece and I am able to hang 12 full size wine glasses. Dimensions are accurate.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2014
5.0

Great product!

 from Saint George, UT– Verified Buyer

We have one in our home on the mainland and bought a second one for our retirement home in Hawaii because we liked it so much.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2014
4.0

Wine Rack

 from California– Verified Buyer

The wine rack is great! It arrived in a perfect condition I am very satisfied with it. I will say it was a little bit expensive but worth it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/04/2013
5.0

Great find

 from San Diego, CA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful find...great quality and looks very sleek and modern! Assembly was easy and the rack is very sturdy. Very happy with how it looks in the kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/19/2013
5.0

TAG wine rack

 from Venice, FL– Verified Buyer

We purchased 2 of these wine racks, and they look at least as good as the picture, if not better. They were easy to put together and the construction is very sturdy. The style is perfect for what we were looking for in a wine rack--storage for wine, stemware, and a sophisticated looking glass top to store spirits.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/01/2013
5.0

Very pleased

 from United States– Verified Buyer

I am very pleased. This arrived just as described & is exactly what I wanted. It is well made & high quality. I would buy again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/30/2011
5.0

Great Wine Table and Rack

 from Omaha, NE– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble. This was a bridal shower gift with a liquor theme and it was fun to see it fill up. It is very attractive.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/07/2011
5.0

Very high quality

 from ct

Easily assembled, fits together perfectly, high quality materials. Very satisfied all around with this product, price seems high, but for the quality of the product almost makes it worth it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/24/2010
2.0

It looks pretty in the picture...

 from Covington, Ky– Verified Buyer

[...] Second, assembly of this product is nearly impossible. I believe that the shelf screws (which hold the wine racks in place) are not equidistant on each side of the crossbars(the side panels). So, when you attempt to put the last side bar on, none of the shelf screws line up as they should and the racks end up falling out of place, leaving you to start over. My boyfriend and I tried to assemble it for 3-4 hours! So, its now laying on its finished side in my dining room for all to see (I live in an apt complex - lack of storage). [...] So, we'll see and post another rating. I'm so sad and disappointed, being the wineo that I am and how much I paid for it, because this product looks so cute and practical in the picture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/09/2009
4.0

Wine table

 from Sudbury, Ontario

This table is very practical and a space saver. I would like another one in the silver.
Lorna

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
4.0

 from South Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/15/2012
4.0

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.69752216339111